Dibujo de Water Whale a lapiz | Pencil drawing of Water Whale

Hello friends of the community holozing happy evening have all, it is an honor for me to share today in this new community, today I want to share a drawing I made in pencil of Water Whale, a creature of which I have always been a fan, because it is huge, unique in its kind, I'm not very good at drawing but I do my best, I tell them that my biggest dream is to have money and know the bottom of the sea, know all their species and enjoy all its beauty.

Hola amigos de la comunidad holozing feliz noche tengan todos , es para mí un honor compartir hoy en esta nueva comunidad , hoy les quiero compartir un dibujo que realice a lapiz de Water Whale , una criatura de la cual siempre he Sido fanático, porque es enorme ,única en su especie , no soy muy bueno dibujando pero hago mi gran esfuerzo ,les cuento que mi mayor sueño es tener dinero y conocer el fondo del mar ,conocer todas sus especies y disfrutar de toda su hermosura

IMG_20240105_104033_636.jpg

I will show you the procedure of my drawing:
I started by drawing a small square in the center of the sheet to proceed with the drawing and all its surroundings.

Les mostrare el procedimiento de mi dibujo :
Comencé dibujando un pequeño cuadro en todo el centro de la hoja para proceder a realizar el dibujo y todo su entorno

IMG_20240105_100036_228.jpg

Then I continued dividing the picture in three parts, which I marked with pencil of different tones, the bottom part dark, the center part semi dark and the top part lighter, above I made the similar shape of the reflection of the sun and finally in the bottom part I made some rocks and some algae.

Luego continúe dividiendo el cuadro en tres partes , las cuales marque con lápiz de diferentes tonos , la parte de abajo oscuro , la del centro semi oscuro y la de arriba más clara ,arriba realice la forma similar del reflejo del sol y por último en la parte de abajo realice unas rocas y unas algas

IMG_20240105_102111_248.jpg

Then continue making the whale, first we will start with the bottom and front part, his eye.

Luego continúe realizando la ballena , primero iniciaremos con la parte de abajo y frontal , su ojo

IMG_20240105_102237_277.jpg

Then continue with the front fins as you are observing it.

Seguidamente continue realizando sus aletas delanteras como lo están observando

IMG_20240105_102525_963.jpg

In this next step continue with the back of the whale, its tail with its fins on the sides.

En este siguiente paso continúe realizando la parte de atrás de la ballena , su cola con sus aletas a los lados

IMG_20240105_102947_744.jpg

Finally I retouched the edges of the painting with the same pencil but in a stronger tone.

Por último retoque los bordes de la pintura con el mismo lápiz pero en tono más fuerte

IMG_20240105_104033_636.jpg

This is the result of my creative drawing with the character of the holozing community, using black and white tones, the photos were taken with my tecno spark 10C and I translated the texts with the deepl translator, happy night.

Este es el resultado de mi creativo dibujo con el personaje de la comunidad holozing , utilizando tonos negros y blanco ,las fotos las tomé con mi tecno spark 10C y traduje los textos con el traductor deepl, feliz noche

IMG_20240105_104402_951.jpg

Sort:  

Buen trabajo amigo te quedo muy bien .