I bought more zingtoken and staked them to support Holozing project more (join)

in Holozing Community2 months ago

Hello my friends on Holozing.

This year has been a great year and a dragon year for Holozing, many things have been put in place and we hope their will be a starter items sale next month although the date has not been indicated, but we are all ready to explore more, the game will be an amazing one, from all we can see about the project so far we can firmly say this, the Holozing team is doing a great work and we must appreciate their efforts and commitment to this amazing project.

FunPic_20240227_135423978.jpg

As the starter packs sale is almost here, now is time for us to bag more zingtoken and have more in our wallet, we can swap our hp or HBD or any other coin or token to zing to have more of the token, next year will be massive and we are eagerly waiting for the outcome.

  • My zingtoken investment and staking

Screenshot_20240227-132605.jpg

I have reached up to 1k zingtoken and am excited, I want to increase my zingtoken more and have more zingtoken and more power in the Holozing community, many have passed 1k zing and I believe I will pass that in less than no time from now, I plan on reaching 5k zing token staked before the end of next month and am sure I will achieve this my goal my then. Now if you have not supported the Holozing project please do there are much to earn by supporting them, you can delegate your hp to @zingtoken and receive daily rewards each day for your delegation, you can get more zingtoken from liquidity pool and from your staking, this means that you can always receive more zingtoken by being part of the community and contributing to the growth of the community.

  • Buying more zingtoken

I bought more zingtoken to increase the zingtoken in my wallet, below are images ⬇️

Screenshot_20240227-132605.jpg

Screenshot_20240227-131331.jpg

Screenshot_20240227-131313.jpg

The motive behind the zingtoken is amazing and the zingtoken is used to run a valid project will means that it will keep increasing in value, so having more zingtoken is best, you can get them now because soon you might not be able to get them, maybe as a result of much increase in price, so my advice is for you to accumulate more zingtoken now.

Now I have a plan of swapping some of the token I have in my wallet to zingtoken to have more of the token, below is the total amount of my zingtoken

I don't know where I am in the top contributors section but I will keep trying my best to be among the top contributors, I love Holozing so much and I will keep supporting them anyway I can and I know that am determined to do so. Growing my zingtoken holding is one of the goals I have to achieve this year and I will work towards achieving that, soon I will get to my desired point.

  • My total zingtoken and my delegation

Screenshot_20240227-132205.jpg

Screenshot_20240227-132049.jpg

I now a delegation of 500hp which I deleted to support the Holozing project and I will delegate more soon to support the Holozing community more, I want to delegate at least 800hp to Holozing because this will help me more in achieving my target of acquiring more zingtoken and building my account.

  • I staked the zingtoken I bought

Screenshot_20240227-132704.jpg

Screenshot_20240227-132748.jpg

  • The Referral Program

We need to bring more people to this community and more people needs to know about Holozing, we can invite our friends and our loved ones to join us in Holozing, remember you can get a referral reward by inviting someone to the community and the register, you can get some percentage if they purchase a starter items. You can also set those who referred you to the game, just like me I have set my referral, you can see it in the image below ⬇️

Screenshot_20240227-135250.jpg

Conclusion:* let's keep on supporting the Holozing project and community, and help more people to join the community, I will keep doing my best to help others join and you too can also do the same, am looking forward to seeing more people join the Holozing project, together and with the help of the Holozing team we will reach our desired peak (point).

Spanish version

Hola a mis amigos de Holozing.

Este año ha sido un gran año y un año de dragón para Holozing, se han implementado muchas cosas y esperamos que haya una venta de artículos iniciales el próximo mes, aunque no se ha indicado la fecha, pero todos estamos listos para explorar más. El juego será increíble, por todo lo que podemos ver sobre el proyecto hasta ahora podemos decir firmemente esto: el equipo de Holozing está haciendo un gran trabajo y debemos apreciar sus esfuerzos y compromiso con este increíble proyecto.

FunPic_20240227_135423978.jpg

Como la venta de paquetes de inicio casi está aquí, ahora es el momento de que empaquetemos más zingtoken y tengamos más en nuestra billetera, podemos cambiar nuestro hp o HBD o cualquier otra moneda o token por zing para tener más token, el próximo año lo haremos. será enorme y estamos esperando ansiosamente el resultado.

  • Mi inversión y participación en zingtoken

Captura de pantalla_20240227-132605.jpg

He alcanzado hasta 1k zingtoken y estoy emocionado, quiero aumentar más mi zingtoken y tener más zingtoken y más poder en la comunidad Holozing, muchos han superado 1k zing y creo que lo pasaré en menos de un momento a partir de ahora. Planeo alcanzar los 5.000 tokens zing apostados antes de finales del próximo mes y estoy seguro de que lograré este objetivo en ese momento. Ahora, si no ha apoyado el proyecto Holozing, hágalo. Hay mucho que ganar apoyándolos. Puede delegar su hp a @zingtoken y recibir recompensas diarias cada día por su delegación. Puede obtener más zingtoken del fondo de liquidez y de su participación. , esto significa que siempre podrás recibir más zingtoken siendo parte de la comunidad y contribuyendo al crecimiento de la misma.

  • Comprar más zingtoken

Compré más zingtoken para aumentar el zingtoken en mi billetera, a continuación se muestran imágenes ⬇️

Captura de pantalla_20240227-132605.jpg

Captura de pantalla_20240227-131331.jpg

Captura de pantalla_20240227-131313.jpg

El motivo detrás del zingtoken es asombroso y el zingtoken se usa para ejecutar un proyecto válido, lo que significa que su valor seguirá aumentando, por lo que tener más zingtoken es lo mejor, puede obtenerlos ahora porque pronto es posible que no pueda obtenerlos. tal vez como resultado de un gran aumento en el precio, por lo que mi consejo es que acumule más zingtoken ahora.

Ahora tengo un plan de intercambiar parte del token que tengo en mi billetera por zingtoken para tener más token, a continuación se muestra la cantidad total de mi zingtoken.

No sé dónde estoy en la sección de principales contribuyentes, pero seguiré haciendo todo lo posible para estar entre los principales contribuyentes. Amo mucho a Holozing y seguiré apoyándolos en todo lo que pueda y sé que estoy decidido a hacerlo. . Hacer crecer mi participación en zingtoken es uno de los objetivos que tengo que lograr este año y trabajaré para lograrlo, pronto llegaré al punto deseado.

  • Mi total zingtoken y mi delegación

Captura de pantalla_20240227-132205.jpg

Captura de pantalla_20240227-132049.jpg

Ahora tengo una delegación de 500 hp que eliminé para apoyar el proyecto Holozing y pronto delegaré más para apoyar más a la comunidad Holozing. Quiero delegar al menos 800 hp a Holozing porque esto me ayudará más a lograr mi objetivo de adquirir más zingtoken. y construyendo mi cuenta.

  • Aposté el zingtoken que compré

Captura de pantalla_20240227-132704.jpg

Captura de pantalla_20240227-132748.jpg

  • El programa de recomendación

Necesitamos traer más personas a esta comunidad y más personas necesitan saber sobre Holozing, podemos invitar a nuestros amigos y seres queridos a unirse a nosotros en Holozing, recuerde que puede obtener una recompensa por referencia invitando a alguien a la comunidad y registrándose. Puede obtener un porcentaje si compran artículos iniciales. También puedes configurar quiénes te recomendaron al juego, al igual que yo, configuré mi referencia, puedes verlo en la imagen a continuación ⬇️

Captura de pantalla_20240227-135250.jpg

Conclusión:* Sigamos apoyando el proyecto y la comunidad de Holozing, y ayudemos a más personas a unirse a la comunidad. Seguiré haciendo todo lo posible para ayudar a otros a unirse y tú también puedes hacer lo mismo, espero ver a más personas. únete al proyecto Holozing, juntos y con la ayuda del equipo de Holozing alcanzaremos nuestro pico (punto) deseado.

All images are mine, from both Holozing and hive keychain, the are my screenshots