6.7K Zing stake with 26% staking APR

Hello friends,

I am doing good, and I hope that you are having a good time with your near and dear ones.

People say that crypto is the market where we can earn a lot of money but I think earning money is not easy but it is also not difficult. But we need to follow is to figure out the right project and become part of it at the right time. There are plenty of opportunities available that can turn out to be some passive income opportunities or we might end up getting a nice return on the investment. Usually, every project pays a good percentage of interest in the beginning but later on, when the project grows and more people join the scene it affects the reward ratio.

The same has happened with the brand new and upcoming game called Holozing. Its been almost six months since the announcement of this gaming project and in the beginning, APR was amazing. It's not the same but still, it's a good option to consider even now when it is down let me tell you that in the beginning when the project was launched the APR was awesome. This was the benefit of joining the project in the early days and I'm glad that I did it however I was also a bit late but still was not too late.

Currently, I have a balance of almost 7K Zing tokens. This balance is earning an APR of more than 26% which is great and almost three times half what we generate with the traditional APR with HP curation. This is dropping these days and I expect that soon we are going to see almost 25% but even that is not bad. What are your thoughts about this APR and do you think it is good for you to keep the balance as staked?

image.png

src

Today I also checked my rank in the game which is also called top contributors and this is based on the zinc token earned. I was surprised to see that I have earned more than 3000 tokens till now and this is a good amount. My rank is 456 currently and maybe it will improve further but it is fantastic because there are almost 1300 plus people on the ranking list. Out of these people getting the rank of one out of 500 is a big achievement. I am happy to have this and hopefully, this will improve as we are moving towards the game launch but no date has been announced yet.

image.png

src

Now I think the next milestone for the investment in the game will be starting soon once the game sale is live. I'm waiting for that sale to buy some assets that will help me play the game later on after the game goes live. Even if I don't play the game then also I would prefer to keep some assets but as of now I plan to play the game and I expect it is going to be big.

Some information about the digital assets has been shared in the past but once the sale is there we will have the option to buy those and it is going to be an exciting journey. I just hope that things get better in terms of development and we hope to see the game going live for the gameplay soon. Everything looks nice be it the graphics or the concept behind the game but we have very limited information available before the game goes live we will surely have more updates on that I believe.

My referral link- https://holozing.com?ref=mukund123

all snapshots from- https://holozing.com

Thank you
Peace @mukund123

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 4.36% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Congratulations @mukund123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain