Female Forest Healer (Fanart)

Hello friends in the Holozing community

It has been a while I shared my art with you. It's a farming season and I had to help out with farm work and it is usually tiring after a filled day.

I got inspired to share some pieces of art with you and boom, my phone battery was down. I had to grab my drawing board with colours to make this

I started with a pencil sketch of the figure I had in my head. I needed to see what it would look like. After getting the shape right, I started the colouring. below are clips of the sketching process.

After the sketch, I started colouring the Holozing forest logos which I placed on the healer's necklace, headband, and armlets. I then proceeded to colouring the hair.

I just wanted to keep the art simple and I hope you love it. I'll be back with some more digital creations. I used about 4 hours into the night for the creation but could only post it when I woke up.

Please share your positive criticisms to help me improve.

I am your friend-in-art,

@nancydominc

@zing.fund is set as 10% beneficiary of this post.


𝑻𝒉𝒂𝒏𝒌 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒗𝒊𝒔𝒊𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒎𝒚 𝒃𝒍𝒐𝒈, 𝑰 𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒍𝒍𝒚 𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒓𝒆𝒄𝒊𝒂𝒕𝒆 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒔𝒖𝒑𝒑𝒐𝒓𝒕.

TWITTER NFT SHOWROOMHOLOZING

TWITTER NFT SHOWROOM HOLOZING