Creativity at its peak:  cutting stencil Holozing font on cardboard. 

in Holozing Community4 months ago

Creativity at its peak: cutting stencil Holozing font on cardboard.

Good afternoon everyone. I decided to make creative art out of cardboard. I decided to carve out holozing fonts. The inspiration came from the unique font style adopted by the holozing game. I thought to myself that I can recreate such a font using my cardboard.

I began with the following items and equipment

A pencil, ruler, cardboard paper, and a razor blade.

I began by drawing two horizontal lines and measuring both lines to have equal sides.

Secondly, I divided the lines into equal parts to contain each letter of the alphabet. For each space, I measure 3 cm to make the letters come out boldly and large.

Thirdly I began to write each letter on measured columns and spaces. After that was achieved, I moved ahead to carve out the letters using razor blades.

I carefully did that to achieve straight lines from the fonts.

At the end I successfully carved out the alphabet without errors.

The beauty of this is that it can be printed on a smooth surface or on a fabric with ink or printing paints.

This is the comparative analysis of the Holozing fonts styles.

Sort:  

Hey @newbreed your posts on the Holozing community can also earn $LEO tokens and Ad Revenue, all you have to do is publish them from InLeo! 😃

Thank you

I hope you give it a try fren, nobody says no to extra rewards hahaha

Certainly I will give a try