Holozing Fanart // Ocean Healer

Hello everyone, for this occasion I prepared a fanart inspired by the aquatic healer, I hope you like it, this week I also started to stake a little bit of HP since the APR of the game seemed fantastic to me, without a doubt one of the best projects of Hive. ^^

Hola a todos, para esta ocasión preparé un fanart inspirado en la healer acuatica, espero les guste, esta semana también comencé a stakear un poco de HP ya que el APR del juego me ha parecido fantastico, sin lugar a duda uno de los mejores proyectos de Hive. ^^


Character Reference



Source: Holozing

I start doing the sketch.

Comienzo haciendo el boceto.

Then, I put the base colors over the character.

Entonces pongo los colores base sobre el personaje.

Now, I add a new layer with shades.

Ahora, añado una nueva capa con sombras.

I add some brights and I start doing the sketch of the water whale.

Añado algunos brillos y comienzo haciendo el boceto de la ballena acuatica.

Then, I add the base colors again.

Entonces, añado los colores base de nuevo.

Now, I draw the shadows over the character.

Ahora, dibujo las sombras sobre el personaje.

I add some action lines on the background.

Añado algunas lineas de acción en el fondo.

Finally, I use a luminic and shade effect over a new layer to do the final details.

Finalmente, uso un efecto de luz y sombra sobre una nueva capa para hacer los detalles finales.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

FYI, I see you're posting through leofinance, which won't automatically put the 10% beneficiary to zing.fund. Please see rule 6 and keep up the great work!

Rule 6:
If not placed automatically, please add @zing.fund as 10% beneficiary on your posts. This helps us with moderation, curation and social outreach.

Thankyou very much telling me, from now on, I’ll make sure to include the percentage in my future posts ^^