ART OF OCEAN HEALER | FANART

in Holozing Communitylast month (edited)

We succeed only through hard work and if we keep working hard then surely one day you will also be successful. The reality of the world is that the person who works with hard work and dedication is the one who succeeds in this world.

So if you ever fail while working hard, make sure that failure sometimes leads to success because you don't make the same mistake again.

So with that in mind, I continued my hard work and started posting the fourth post of the Holozing community today.

On my part, I always work with hard work and dedication and try to make things always good.

I chose to make this character two months ago but I didn't make it because I found it too difficult

But today the purpose of making it was that I thought that sometimes we have to do difficult things. because if we do difficult things so one day every difficult thing will become easy for us😌

It took three hours to make it and also a little bit of my labor. Hope that it was a good

Let's glimpse at the hard work


Procedure


  • At first I just sketched it loosely with a pencil. I wanted to take some pictures of it before but it looked too ugly so I made it better and then clicked the pictures.

  • In the next step I made her eyes which was the too difficult part for me I made it three to four times then it will be good.

  • Now I color her hair black color and then add some lines in it to give the hair a look.

  • Now I made her jacket and dress using a pencil. I don't use color because I don't know to color well so made it with pencil.

  • Now I just add little additions to it. And dark the outlining with a 10B pencil.

  • Now you see the results below.👇🏻👇🏻


Here is my inspiration for making this fanart👇

Hope you like my work.✨

If some faults in it so please give support. Because I am not at drawings🫶🏻