UPGRADING MY HOLOSPACE

Always, we tend to have a belief that our instincts is the best and we should always follow it.

For real, any time I follow my instincts, it never fails me and I tend to get many things done.
Most times, we must change and become some body else in other to gain what we really want to achieve in life.

I was once a person that has little or no knowledge about how the Internet works, but currently, I have acquired a very good amount of knowledge by making my research and endlessly seeking for growth.

I met the web3 which is a house for many things you can ever think of. The capacity of web3 is limited to your imaginations because it houses a lot of things in it.

It is home fr music,videos, audios, comedy, blogging, programming, and many other things as well as gaming.

Though I am not the gaming type, there is this game that caught my interest and I have loved it ever since I started it.

Even though the holozing game is not yet playable, I am happy to be part of it and contribute something to it.

It works in quite a number of ways and as mentioned above, I am happy to have contributed to it.

Speak of contributing, I am always fighting to get the lowest number in the top contributors chart. This is because the lowest numbers are those who contributed more to the Holozing.

The image above shows my current position among be contributors. It took me sometimes to get here though but I hope to grow more and reach many heights.

How do I get to the heights? Delegation.

With constant delegation comes constant growth within the platform.

This is why I decided to delegate another 5HP today. It is not much,but I believe that drops of water makes an ocean.

With my little contribution, I am opportune to gain some rewards and these rewards is in form of staked zing token.

As you can see above, I have claimed my rewards and it went straight to the staked zing, which will bring me even more rewards.

These are the few ways I try to grow within the platform and I am inviting you to join in the fun.

Thank you for reading.