My Legendary Holozing Journey begins, 200 Hp delegated

cover.jpg

57Ul6KR.jpg

I took a bold step today, after so much deliberation and procrastination lol.

I have seen many of my friends post about The Holozing game but I was just too skeptical about it. I finally Joined the moving train today.
There is a popular saying that, the Journey of a thousand Miles begins with just one step. This is my very legendary Journey to the world of the Very popular Holozing game. The game founder and Game Designer is @acidyo. He is also the Founder of OCD (Original Content Decentralised) and POSH on the Hive Blockchain.

IMG_20240123_152057.jpg

I have been following Mr Acidyo on My X (Twitter Handles) for quite sometime now, He has been quite active and sharing a lot of updates on the game and Hive Blockchain generally.

About the Game:

Holozing is a Web3 roleplaying adventure game for both casual and competitive players
The Holozing game offers many creatures to catch and train with healers.


Here is how I delegated 200 HP to Holozing so as to start my Earnings (Step by Step Guide)


We start off by opening our Hive Keychain

  • Login to your hive keychain.

IMG_20240123_154027.jpg

IMG_20240123_154209.jpg

  • Go to the keychain browser tab, input the website: holozing.com After the website come up, Go to login (Input your Hive username)

IMG_20240123_144805.jpg

  • After logging in to your holozing account, click on the menu option, at the Top Left corner of the page, and go to Rewards

IMG_20240123_155020.jpg

IMG_20240123_154930.jpg

  • Go to Delegate (Input the amount you want and then Delegate) As you can see below I delegated 200HP to Holozing.

IMG_20240123_160053.jpg

IMG_20240123_160116.jpg

It's super easy, try it out today click here to get started today 🤗🎉

What are the other ways of earning on Holozing?

You can also earn by Buying & Staking Zing tokens, Liquidity Pool, Posh Rewards and also Referrals. Read Here for more information on How to earn rewards.

It's as simple as that.
Big thanks to @wealthwess for Inviting me over to give it a trial.

I hope this helps you start your Adventures on the ZingVerse lol

follow up on Hive account @holozing
Official Website: https://holozing.com/
Twitter/X: https://twitter.com/holozing
Discord: https://discord.gg/EGzdV9z8BG

IMG_20230708_143929.jpg

Sort:  

Good luck in your ZING journey, were are all so hype in this game, can't wait for it's launch.

You have been manually curated by LIFESCAPE TRIBE.

Much Appreciated sir
Thanks so much

You are doing really great oluwadrey. I am seeing many people earning zing tokens. I hope it turns out to be really beneficial

Am fully Optimistic