🍀🍃 Healer of the Forest, male 🍀🍃 | 🍀 Digital Fan Art by Holozing 🍀

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! I come to share a new Holozing fanart, to be more specific, the forest healer, male. It's the first time I make a fanart for Holozing in digital and I think it's one of my best worked drawings of this year without a doubt, which makes it one of my favorites too, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Hola gente bonita! Espero estén super bien todos y si no lo están, pronto lo estarán! Vengo a compartir un nuevo fanart de Holozing, para ser más especifico, el sanador del bosque, masculino. Es la primera vez que hago un fanart para Holozing en digital y creo que es uno de mis dibujos mejor trabajados de este año sin duda, lo cual lo hace uno de mis favoritos también, espero les guste tanto como a mí.


bosque2.jpg

Original JesberChavez


image.png

🍀🍃 Healer of the Forest, male 🍀🍃

Link


⬛➖⬜➖◼➖◻➖🌵 PROCESS // PROCESO 🌵➖◻➖◼➖⬜➖⬛


I started doing the sketch in traditional, because for me it is better to work that way, I do the sketch in traditional and then I pass it to digital, the truth is that I don't like to sketch in digital.

Comencé haciendo el boceto en tradicional, ya que para mi es mejor trabajar de esa forma, hago el boceto en tradicional y luego lo paso al digital, la verdad es que no me gusta bocetar en digital.

IMG_20240519_131958.jpg

Being in Clip Studio Paint, what I do is to start working on the line art of the drawing, I just pass the photo of the sketch in traditional and add it to a new layer and start making the line art, I also correct certain aspects of the sketch itself, such as something that I did not like or is poorly proportioned, I correct it at the same time that I am making the line art.

Estando en Clip Studio Paint, lo que hago es pasar a trabajar el line art del dibujo, solo paso la foto del boceto en tradicional y la agrego a una nueva capa y comienzo a hacer el line art, también voy corrigiendo ciertos aspectos del boceto en sí, como algo que no me haya gustado o esta mal proporcionado, lo corrijo a la par en la que voy haciendo el line art.

1.jpg2.jpg

Once I have all the line art ready in the sketch, what I do next is to start working on the color. To do this, I always look at the colors and color palette of the original character and build one with the help of the chromatic circle, as I always look for the colors to be harmonious with each other or to combine well. I always use a triadic combination for most of my drawings, the truth is that with only three colors in your illustrations are more than enough. Take as main colors green, yellow and oranges and reds together, making them all combine perfectly.

Una vez tengo listo todo el line art en el boceto, lo que hago después es comenzar a trabajar el color. Para ello, siempre me fijo en los colores y paleta de color del personaje original y armo una con ayuda del circulo cromático, ya que siempre busco que los colores sean armoniosos entre sí o que combinen bien. Siempre uso una combinación triádica para la gran mayoría de mis dibujos, las verdad que con tres únicos colores en tus ilustraciones son mas que suficientes. Tome como colores principales el verde, amarillo y naranjas y rojos en conjunto, haciendo que todos combinen perfectamente.

3.jpg4.jpg

I start adding the base color in the whole drawing, like the skin, hair and clothes. Then I add a new layer and start adding very subtle shadows all over the drawing, actually I add like two or three different layers to work the shadows, as well as the lights, since I work everything from the least to the most, as I would do in traditional drawing.

Comienzo agregando el color base en todo el dibujo, como la piel, cabello y ropa. Seguidamente agrego una nueva capa y comienzo a agregar sombras muy sutiles en todo el dibujo, la verdad agrego como dos o tres capas diferentes para trabajar las sombras, al igual que las luces, ya que todo lo trabajo desde lo menos a los mas, como lo haría en tradicional.

5.jpg6.jpg

After having been a while working on the shadows and lights, I go to detail the whole drawing. I start with the face, then I go to the hand, hair and finally the clothes, the truth is I don't detail so much because it is so necessary, as long as you understand everything in a good way, you can work it stylized and simplified. Finally what I do is add a few sparkles and adjust a few things and that's it folks, that's it. I hope you like it!

Luego de haber estado un buen rato trabajando en las sombras y luces, me voy a detallar todo el dibujo. Comienzo con el rostro, luego me voy a la mano, cabello y por ultimo la ropa, la verdad no detallo tanto porque es tan necesario, siempre y cuando se entiendo todo de buena manera, puedes trabajarlo estilizado y simplificado. Por ultimo lo que hago es agregar unos cuantos brillos y ajusto una que otra cosa y listo amigos, eso seria todo. Espero les guste!

image.png

⬜️◾️ 🍀🍃 Sanador del Bosque, masculino. 🍀🍃 | Fan Art ◽️⬛️


bosque.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

bosque3.jpg


image.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


GIF.gif

image.png

bosque3.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

Your works are so lovely...