~Zingu sliding ~ Fan-Art

IMG_20240323_204930.jpg

👋🏼Hello hello👋🏼

Happy Saturday dear friends, I'm so happy to share and receive all the amazing art that is handled in this amazing community of @holozing and more I'm always happy to be able to contribute a little bit of my style here.

I've been wanting to do pointillism for a long time, as I love to take my time on my drawings and sometimes add details that only I can see. 😂

So, here is #ZINGU this new amazing super cuchi and powerful new creature that is now part of this @holozing universe, I loved all the potential he has and that he gets to complement with his ice power to the other elements that are there so far.

IMG_20240323_170103.jpg

I started to draw the pencil sketch of zingu, doing what penguins do best and that for sure can be another of their best skills, gliding.

IMG_20240323_170137.jpg

After that I got right into making little black dots all over the place for his body, playing with the amazing patterns that are made as you mark each dot, degrading the space between the dots by some of the dots.

IMG_20240323_170213.jpg

Doing pointillism for me was very relaxing, you don't even realize when you finish filling a whole area with dots.
After finishing #zingu, I made the background, I made a snow hill from where it comes sliding and to highlight the snow I filled with blue dots what would be part of the sky.

IMG_20240323_170334.jpg

This is how zingu finally looked like in pointillism, I really liked the style of zingu with that kind of crown on his head accompanied by that ice gem makes him look very majestic. I hope I was able to capture all that elegance. 😏



I hope you liked this style and I thank you very much for stopping by to read...😘




Español

IMG_20240323_204930.jpg

👋🏼Hola, Hola👋🏼

Feliz sábado queridos amigos, me alegra mucho compartir y recibir todo el arte increíble que se maneja en esta increíble comunidad de @holozing y más me alegra siempre poder aportar un poquito de mi estilo aquí.

Desde hace mucho mucho tiempo tenía ganas de hacer puntillismo, ya que me encanta tomarme mi tiempo en mis dibujos y a veces agregarle detalles que solo yo puedo ver. 😂

Así que, aquí está #ZINGU esta nueva criatura increíble super cuchi y poderosa que ahora forma parte de este universo @holozing, me encantó todo el potencial que tiene y que llegue a complementar con su poder de hielo a los demás elementos que hay hasta ahora.

IMG_20240323_170103.jpg

Comencé a dibujar a lápiz el boceto de zingu, haciendo lo que mejor saben hacer los pingüinos y que de seguro puede ser otra de sus mejores habilidades, deslizarse.

IMG_20240323_170137.jpg

Luego de eso me metí de lleno a hacer puntitos negros por todos lados para su cuerpo, jugando con los patrones increíbles que se hacen mientras marcas cada punto, degradando el espacio entre los puntos por algunas partes, para hacer luces y sombreados.

IMG_20240323_170213.jpg

Hacer puntillismo para mi fue muy relajante, ni siquiera te das cuenta cuando ya terminas de rellenar toda un área de puntitos.
Luego de terminar a #zingu, realice el fondo, hice una colina de nieve desde donde viene deslizándose y para destacar la nieve llene de puntitos azules lo que sería parte del cielo.

IMG_20240323_170334.jpg

Así fue como finalmente quedó zingu en puntillismo, me gustó muchísimo el estilo de zingu con esa especie de corona en su cabeza acompañada de esa gema de hielo lo hace ver muy magestuoso. Espero haber podido plasmar toda esa elegancia. 😏


Espero te haya gustado este estilo y te agradezco muchísimo por pasar a leer…😘





Traducción:https://www.deepl.com/
Edición:Inshot photo editor