A NEW HEALER JUST EMERGED

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

A NEW HEALER JUST EMERGED


What do you call a scenario where you don't know what's going ON, you have no idea what people are up to, but you just dive in, join the moving train and dance in the party!
Procrastination is indeed a theft of time and a delay to an accomplishment. Why do I say this?

For the past month I've noticed a couple of rampant posts and blogs on hive, all talking about the holozing game and for once I did ask myself why? What's going on?
Well, I've been quite busy all that while and never had a good time to make my own research(DYOR) about the holozing game or even visit the community. I always tell myself that "I will" and I kept procrastinating till I saw a tweet on x stating that the zing reward for posh token holders was coming to an end and I was like, WTH? What's coming to an end when I've not even arrived there yet? Like? Huhh?
Sad, and this is why I said procrastination is indeed a theft of time and a delay to an achievement because I know how far I would have come if not for my procrastination but anyways, it's better late than never so let's kick off!

Okay now that @protokkol just arrived, what Is he bringing to the table?
First of all, I would love to address that, it takes certain level of trust for people to be willing to purchase your tokens and even stake em especially if it is a random new project in crypto for instance. It has to be that the project has been given a lot of trust and people are willing to support the ecosystem because they believe the future of that project is going to be tangible and lucrative, I've seen a good number of people who have so much trusted the holozing ecosystem and her process with huge Zing stakes in their wallet which is very impressive.

After managing to overcome this procrastination, earlier today I read the white paper of the holozing game and I found it really interesting, the staking, delegations and rewards you claim annually also with the features of the game being similar to pokemon and I think much more familiar to minecraft and other virtual world games which already I am a big fan of Minecraft so what has been keeping me away from following the holozing league? Yeah procrastination but not anymore because, I just bought 110 zing tokens this is what I could fend for in my wallet at least for a start, I know it isn't much at all but they always say that tiny little raindrops can make a river and I didn't even have up to a drop of rain but I know it'll definitely burst into a river so, 110 zing tokens, staked them to my wallet and will definitely grow it from here, I'm just happy that I finally overcame this monster called procrastination at last.

So please, I want to kindly call on the holozing gamers in the house to help educate me more on what I need to know and do to support the community even more and I hope I'm welcome? cheers 🥂 🙂.

All images are screenshots taken from holozing.com

1681378513960.png


20230812_003935_0000.png


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝔽𝕠𝕣 ℝ𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝔸𝕣𝕥𝕚𝕔𝕝𝕖 𝕚 𝕓𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕖𝕧𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪𝕖𝕕 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕟𝕥 𝕤𝕠𝕞𝕖𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕗𝕣𝕠𝕞 𝕚𝕥.



© JANUARY 2024

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Welcome friend, it is important that you have taken the first step. Now it's time to keep reading, you can enter the main account @ holozing and there read the posts to see the progress of the project.

Regards

Yes that's true. I'll check it out and keep growing from there.
Thanks for the wonderful advice my friend 😊.
!BBH

Congratulations @protokkol! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP