FANART HOLOZING ~ RACCOON ~ PixelArt

final 3.png


Hello everyone! Today, I am starting my adventure in this beautiful community HOLOZING. I tried to make this Grass Raccoon picture in pixel art. Drawing inspired by Grass Raccoon character from Discord @holozing. For this drawing, I used pixilart web app to draw. Hope you will like it.
In the beginning started creating line art first the body then the tail then I created the head part after that whole body line art was ready.


line 1.png

line 2.png

line 3.png


After finally completing the line art I started with flat colors first I colored the eye head then the body then then I used colour references from the HOLOZING discord raccoon photo I found.

color 1.png

color 2.png

color 3.png


After that, I tried to give some shadows in this art it was my first time creating any animal down half Shadow then I created an upper half shadow and then finalized my character.

shadaw 1.png

shadaw  2.png

shadaw 3.png


In the last character was ready I created simple background art after that I tried to write HOLOZING and it looked good to me.

final 1.png

final 2.png


Final

final 3.png

That's it we're finished! You made it to the end of this post. I appreciate your time and attention.
Thank you very much!
Sort:  

This is a nice piece of artwork you worked up, keep up with the original work as you are getting really talented at it.

Yeah, Thank you.
I am also trying to make some time it help me to improve everyday

I really like the retro air of the pixel art and it's more difficult than it seems. An excellent job. 🤗

Maravillosa la habilidad para este arte, felicitaciones. @psyberkid

Wonderful skill for this art, congratulations.