Making Water Whale by leather : Inspire by Halozing

Hello everyone

Simply I am not good in making any dye cruft related thing. So today I am trying my best to make a whale by leather. I know its much difficult work But I am trying to make this as good as I can. Well didn’t get blue color so I make this with brown color and white color

What I need?

1. Two color leather
2. Cotton

  1. Anti-cutter
  2. Gum
  3. Shirp knife

Steps

Well at first I am using a paper cutting to draw all part. Then I am taking brown color leather piece. I am using anti-cutter to cute the leather. At first cutting the side piece. Including fins and half tail.

Now another side same as 1st side. Including tail and fins.

Now using cute the tope side of the whale . this is one of the most difficult part . Top side wide then narrow up to tail.

Now I am cutting the bottom side of white leather. You know this id include fins and tail.

Starting to attach the part. At first left side. Usi g gum and attach . Then right side and attach. Finally upper side. Its one of the most difficult task.*

Put some cotton from the bottom side cutting area. And then using gum to fix this hole…

Finally add eyes. I am using a black paper to make this eyes. You can using anything.

Well my Water Whale is ready.. the color is not match . but I think this will be more good in blue color. Well its much difficult for me but I am trying my best. Hope you like this. Thanks to #Holozing community .

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png