Fanart : Try to Draw Water Whale: Pencil - Color Pen- Photoshop

in Holozing Community3 months ago (edited)

1000010949.jpg

Hello everyone
@holozing will be a wonderful gaming community and dapp. Its will be start very soon. But you can stake zing here. Well I am also trying to stake some coin very soon. As the game is not lunch till now but you can earing right now.

Well I am going to draw Water Whale fame art. Everyone trying to draw different types of character. Most of them are professional but I am not. So I am drawing this in my way. Well its important to improve the shape and color. Because shape and color describe many thing of a character as is power and energy. Ok let’s try this.

Its little bit funny that when you see my art. I am adding too many missiles in water whales body. Specially in 2 wings 4 missile and some missiles in stoke. Well Don’t take its seriously , because I just make this because all we see fighter jet are missile in 2 wings and this while looks like fighter jet. So I add this missile as my way. Now this whale look more powerful. Let’s start drawing.

What I use

  1. White paper
  2. Pensile
  3. Color pen
  4. Black gel pen

Lets start :

At first I am taking a pencil and white paper to make its primary shape. Well you can see here I am making its head shape. Its eyes and mouth. These are the most important pert.

1000010951.jpg

Now making the full body with pencil, well you can see here its wings and others parts are not much difficult to make. So I am drawing this with pencil.

1000010903.jpg

Now time to add my funny creativity. Simply I am just thinking what to do. Then I decided to add to missile in its 2 wings. Well a am drawing 2 4 missile in its two wings and also drawing its mouth and teeth. Everything. Its last part that means tail fin is also look like a speed boat. I draw this like this shape.

1000010953.jpg

1000010954.jpg

1000010913.jpg

1000010957.jpg

Time to use color. Simply I am start with the missile. Well I am using red color in top of the missile and green color / may be light green color in its full body and the tail part I am using red color. Now its look like very common missile.

1000010958.jpg

Now time to use blue color in its wings. You know that simply we know much about blue whale and this this the whale. So it must be blue color.

1000010960.jpg

Now blue color is full body. Actually its not full blue but I am using liquid color pen so I just make this all blue and little bit yellow color in its tail and belly side

1000010961.jpg

Finally using red color in its eye. You know that eye is the most important part of any kinds of fishes . I am using light red and black color. Now my paint work is done. I am not able to make water by color pen. So I am using little bit photo shop for water.

1000010950.jpg

Well I am using very old version of Photoshop. Because I don’t need this much. At first I am download water bubble image from a free website and add as back ground image of the whale . now tis look like this whale is in water . remove background>invers image >cut image > pest in water bubble image and adjust . very simple process.. I am using pencil , color pen and finally Photoshop..

1000010945.png

1000010944.png
Image source : https://www.freepik.com/premium-photo/air-bubbles-water-nature-background_15778515.htm#query=water%20bubbles&position=28&from_view=keyword&track=ais&uuid=fcace01c-369b-44fa-bf03-d1b13df3d290

1000010946.jpg

So my art is complete. I am thing to brought token and start playing the game when its launch..i need some suggestion about the process. Please let me know any idea or any blog where I learn the full process..Thanks to all

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png