Fanart: Female Ocean Healer

in Holozing Community2 months ago


Hello guys 🤗
Welcome back to my new blog

I was planning to make this art for a long time but I knew it would take a lot of time to make. So I was waiting for a time when I would have some free time and I could make it. By accident today I am not going to college. I didn't want to make my day boring so I started watching a movie. But I suddenly remembered that why not make this art in this extra time. So I decided to make it. I completed it in about three hours. In two hours I sketched it and in one hour I colored it. After sketching, I took a two-hour break to rest

Let's see the process of making it


Things needed making female ocean healer

  • White Paper
  • Sketch Pensal
  • Pencil Colours
  • Rubber
  • Black Pointer

Let's Start

Any drawing I start from the head. I started with her hair first. After doing her hair I got an idea of how to design her face. Then I did her hair and face completely. Also made a hair bun in her hair and designed her thick eyes

Then I sketched his body and completed the sketch

The major stage of this art which was sketching was completed. I was happy to see the final sketching. Now I rest for a while so that I can fill it with the best and most beautiful colors

Now I put a black pointer on the sketching into fulfill easier to color

As I noticed that most of her hair was sky blue and a little black I decided to give it the same color

I filled her hair bun with brown and red because it looked pretty good with the sky blue and then I filled her body with brown color. After filling his shirt with blue I gave his eyes and belt a parrot color because it looked better with the blue

Final Look


Recording video while drawing is a very difficult challenge for me. But still I decided to add the video


  • You can ask me any question related to this art in my comment section. My comment section is always open for you guys and I always reply

Thank you for Glancing on my blog and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1

Sort:  

Congratulations @sahi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2024

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Badhiya drawing!👍

Thank you so much @untilwelearn 😊