πŸ’™πŸ’™let's draw an ocean healer πŸ’™πŸ’™

in Holozing Community β€’ 29 days ago

English

Hello nice holonzing community I hope you are well in this beautiful day today I want to present a drawing I made I hope you like it.

step 1
First we are going to take the pencil and we are going to draw the head and the eyes then we draw the hair.

step 2
Next we will take the pencil and draw the other part of the hair. Now we are going to draw the ribbon and the snails and the eyebrows.

step 3

Then we take the pencil and draw the shirt, the panties and the mouth.

final result.

I hope friends that you liked the drawing thanks for reading my post many successes for all of you.

credits

  • all photos are my property and were taken by me yezz max 2 plus phone.
Sort: Β 

Congratulations @sarayrodri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP