lighthealer X Infurnal Artwork | Holozing!

Hello guys, I'm late this time and I broke my streak sigh! My exams are happening next month and it already started playing mindgames with me lol. I can already see that my skills are being affected because I'm thinking about it everyday now. In the following few weeks I may or may not participate because I need to focus on my studies but we'll see. For now, I decided to finish this artwork. I painted Light healer with Infurnal wolf this time. I hope you like it :)

Light baddies

1000020845.png


The Process

1000020843.png

  • Made a rough sketch using this pose reference from Pinterest

1000020840.png

  • Made a clean lineart from it later.

1000020839.png

  • Painted the base colours and started painting the skin.

1000020842.png

  • Fully painted the eyes at this point and focused on painting the skin.

1000020841.png

  • Changed the colour of her clothes.

1000020836.png

  • Started painting the golden areas.

1000020835.png

  • Fully painted the golden areas of her clothes and started painting the hair.

1000020838.png

  • Her ear accessories is also shaded accordingly with the source of light. Also painted the head accessory as well.

1000020837.png

  • Painted the base colour of the wolf.

1000020844.png

  • Started shading the wolf.

1000020846.png

  • Painted the fire on different parts of the wolf and added glow on them later.

The Result

1000020845.png

Finished the drawing by painting a nice firey background in the jungle. Refined some areas and that was it. I hope you enjoyed the process.


Official Art

242YVG6oRPbtXChDrDZTPLRhpydastm3zhuTfsrDjtgbxgDiSDDf8hv3rpAGgiwVQr4n4.jpeg

Source: Holozing


App used: Ibis paint x

Duration: 6.5 hrs

Device: Oppo pad air tab

Follow holozing offical twitter handle for updates


Thank you so much for your time ☺️

Sort:  

This turned out so awesome~ I always like your choice of colors ^^

the ear accessory is a nice addition to the asset! 🔥 So fire!

What exam? For work?

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@jijisaurart(1/10) tipped @solumviz

Your choice of color is so mind captivating 🥰🥰🥰

Thank you☺️. I chose the flame colour palette since the characters are light based.

It's beautiful<3 I love the light effects you gave it and the coloring process inspired me a lot jsjsjsjsj

I like that part too. It gives the enhancing light effect to the painting.

Thanks for commenting ☺️

Awesome job dude, I love the new outfit and that cool firepower!

Thanks hehe. Trying to experiment these days.