You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observing A forest female healer.

in Holozing Community β€’ 3 months ago (edited)

Nice! That's my content right there. You even copied most of my blog πŸ‘πŸ‘. My signature is under that artwork as well lol. Smart move man πŸ˜‚.

@hivewatchers

Sort: Β 

Thanks. Muting the account.

Nice πŸ‘

It's amazing how far people will go for a vote. It's so bad that I won't even delete your signature XD!

Dear @solumviz @jijisaurart @splintercell-01 @hivewatchers @kstreet and the Holozing community,

I want to sincerely apologize for copying artwork from @solumviz without his permission. I understand that this was wrong and I take full responsibility for my actions. I am new to this community and I am still learning the proper etiquette and guidelines for sharing and creating content.

I deeply regret my mistake and I assure you that it will not happen again. I hope to use this medium to reached out to @solumviz to apologize personally and to make amends for my actions. I hope that you can forgive me and understand that I am committed to learning from this experience and becoming a better member of the community.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.