12 K stacking achievement: being positive with the Holozing

Hello, my dear Hive fellows. I hope you are doing well and enjoying each day with your complete engagement. As we, the hive community, already know, the Hive Blockchain is a leader in blockchain-based games. Holozing is one of the newest games on the Hive blockchain. It's a role-playing game that breaks new ground and has quickly gained a lot of community interest. The Hive community is interested in it because it has a unique idea and gives out tokens in a fairer way than any other games in the Hive blockchain. The in-game currency, ZING token, is distributed to the community without any pre-sale or pre-mined situation, depending on the individual's contribution. Our hive community has already accepted it as a massively impactful game in the Hive blockchain. The project has also made good progress with its latest work on the BSC chain. It will now combine tokenomics with the BSC chain, one of the most famous user-based blockchains in the crypto world.

People have been entering the Holozing Community with so much interest since it started, and there are many fun things going on here. Challenges of background creating, making your figures, post dividers, and many other things are going on, and both the makers and the members are eagerly involved in it. Amazingly, it has already surpassed the awards value of the Splinterlands community, which is a significant achievement. There aren't many members yet, and many people who play the game aren't part of the Hive group, so they miss out on changes and events that can earn them author benefits in any way. This shows that the community is growing with the help of its users and keeping itself going very fast in the Hive blockchain.

Staking has become a popular way for crypto investors to make money without doing anything. I am happy to touch the 12K ZING token staking milestone in Holozing, which was a big goal for me as it was great to have reached that goal. As someone interested in cryptocurrencies, I'm always looking for good projects that offer a better chance to make passive income through new fun things like blockchain games. I was first interested in Holozing and its unique stake possibilities after having a good time with Splinterlands, another great Hive blockchain game.

I always choose the best way to work on a project to avoid problems in the future. That's why I was initially slow with this one, but now that many people are working on it, I've started to deal with it more. Before using the ZING reward system, I carefully examined how Holozing set up its incentives. The people who started staking and several engagements are enjoying the game rewards with pleasure. After reaching the 12K ZING token stake milestone, I couldn't help but feel happy. It showed how much I cared about the game. But this was only the start of my journey with Holozing.

Right now, I get 6.313 ZING for delegating over 3,000 HP, 0.238 ZING for keeping POSH tokens in my hive wallet, and 0.533 ZING every hour for my staked token. So, the total amount of money I made in a day is 170 ZING, which is $1.11 in today's money. Besides that, I get some extra ZING for adding funds to the liquidity pool. Currently, the market price for Zing lets me earn $1.2 every day without going through a complex process or making an initial payment.

This is a significant number for me now that I'm not a whale and will have crossed 20,000 in January as my target. I want to get as many as possible before the packs go on sale. No matter the plan, I will have a focused and detailed look at everything necessary for spending on some projects. I will never risk more money than I can afford to lose. I'm thrilled to be a part of this wild adventure, and I ask everyone to join me as we discover what Holozing can do.

Last but not least, it was fun to hit the 12K ZING token stake milestone in Holozing. I'm happy to be a part of the Holozing community and can't wait for the next steps. I'm excited to be a part of this journey and see the results of my hard work here and now. I believe the Holozing team will succeed in the long run because they are dedicated and creative. New developments in blockchain technology and a rise in the use of cryptocurrencies make me think that Holozing is in a great situation to take advantage of these trends and become a significant player in the Hive blockchain. I am thrilled to be a part of this journey and look forward to the benefits of continuing to work with Holozing. I'm sure Holozing will continue growing and changing the blockchain gaming business. It will also make the Hive blockchain more appealing to new game creators.

No matter the plan, I will have a focused and detailed look at everything necessary for spending on some projects. I will never risk more money than I can afford to lose. I'm thrilled to be a part of this wild adventure, and I ask everyone to join me as we discover what Holozing can do. Together, we can make a fun and thriving gaming community and do something extraordinary for us and Hive.

Why do you wait? Start earning rewards by delegating your HP to @zingtoken and staking your ZING tokens! My accomplishment of staking 12,000 ZING tokens demonstrates my faith in HoloZing's future. I invite you to contribute your accounts of your Holozing adventures, and together, let's build this fantastic community a greater one.

So, could you tell me what your plan is for Holozing? What do you think about the future? Please let us know in the comments if you have any questions or info about my thoughts. Please let us know in the comments, it will help us in mutual growth. Thank you for your time and attention.
I hope you have a nice day.

For further information about Holozing, you can visit the following links-

Official Website - https://holozing.com/

Hive account - https://peakd.com/@holozing

Delegation account - https://peakd.com/@zingtoken

Twitter/X account - https://twitter.com/holozing

Whitepaper - https://whitepaper.holozing.com/

All the images I produced with the available resources of the Holozing game.

Sort:  

The Zing toke is going to be massive this year. Let's wait for the launching and the growth will speed up making holders to smile 😁.

Yeah, let's wait for the boom. Thanks for stopping by!
!PIZZA

!LOL

Did you know that the first french fries weren’t cooked in France?
They were cooked in Greece.

Credit: belhaven14
@tanzil2024, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision.cash

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ