[ESP/ENG] Fanart curador del bosque (Mujer)/ Forest Healer Fanart (Woman)

in Holozing Communitylast month (edited)

¡Hola amigos! ¿Como están?

Hello friends! How are they?

♣︎♦El día de hoy quiero mostrarles un fanart que he realizado sobre la versión femenina del curador del bosque, así que sin mas espero que les guste♦♣︎

♣︎♦Today I want to show you a fanart that I have made about the female version of the forest curator, so without further ado I hope you like it♦♣︎

.
.
.
.
.

♣︎♦︎★♣︎

♣︎♦︎Primero realizare mi estructura y luego la detallare♦︎♣︎

♣︎♦︎First I will make my structure and then I will detail it♦︎♣︎

♣︎♦ahora comenzare a pintarlo♦︎♣︎

♣︎♦now I'll start painting it♦︎♣︎

.
.
.
.
.

♣︎♦︎★♣︎

☆¡Amigos!☆
Esto es todo por hoy, espero les haya gustado tanto como a mi, muy pronto les traeré un fanart sobre los curadores del océano, así que sin mas me despido. Espero que tengan un excelente día ¡Hasta la proxima!

☆Friends!☆
This is all for today, I hope you liked it as much as I did, very soon I will bring you a fanart about the curators of the ocean, so without further ado I say goodbye. I hope you have a great day. See you next time!

☆Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de leer mi post :)☆

☆Thank you for taking the time to read my post :)☆

Sort:  

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chacald.dcymt(1/5) tipped @temari-23

Hola amiga, me encantó tu dibujo, tu paso a paso está genial, lo haces ver muy fácil, yo no domino el dibujo digital, pero es una herramienta maravillosa para representar nuestro arte. Mucho éxito.

@yelimarin Muchas gracias, tu comentario me motiva mucho!

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

A beautiful job. I liked it very much

Un hermoso trabajo. Me gustó mucho

!PIZZA 🍕