You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holozing.com stats & some of our current work

Metamask now that is an interesting option, and a good move. An order of magnitude more of people will have heard of metamask than of hive. I like the logo but was intrigued as it could be my chromebook and old eyes but was not in the game UI theme.
Good luck with all the artists and getting game up and running.

Sort:  

We have a few "logos" going on atm. :D

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @tengogaming, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @tengogaming, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @tengogaming, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.