Holozing: Increasing HP delegation, Upcoming Packs, and staked 1000+ zing

in Holozing Community4 months ago (edited)

Welcome back,
In today's blog I have some important updates from holozing profile for myself. First of all, I hope that this new year works in the best way for all the readers as well as for the holozing game as we will see so many things coming up in this year according to the roadmap.

Let's come back to what I have to share with everyone today.

I reach 1.05k zing in staking

Above screenshot is from my reward section where you can see that after claiming the rewards for today, I have reached the total of 1.05k zing in staking. That means I now have more than thousand zing tokens. This was my initial target so I have finally achieved that for myself.

Above screenshot also shows the details about my rewards participation. With that I am going to share my second update from the game.

Increasing Hive Power Delegation

Earlier my delegation was 371 HP, but I am making a total of 400 hive power in delegation by adding additional 30 hive power to this reward participation method. You can check the screenshot below,

I am saving 60 hive power with me as they are needed for RC generation and smooth functioning of posting, commenting, and, other on chain activities as well. If you are new to hive and do not know about RC then just remember that these are generated from HP and are needed for every action on Hive.

Lastly the update that is coming from the official holozing account, I hope everyone must have read that already but in case you have missed it I am sharing a link to that post below.

Holozing Background Art Contest Results & Calendar Bonus reveal

There were two things that they revealed here,

  1. The bonus for December claims made by user and in this case the person with more number of claims would have got the highest amount of zing tokens in bonus.

  2. The second is the hiver only discount that will be given only to those who have registered in the game before the announcement of the blog that I shared above.

We will get a onetime discount on our starter packs, and it works in such a way that a person with 31 claims in the month of December will get 31% discount so that means I will only get a discount of 7% and that is my bad that I failed to claim regularly.

Anyways, let's see how much the starter pack will cost us. I don't mind buying it without a discount as well but let's see what the price of those packs will be. Are you not excited about them already?

Thank you