"Holozing Unveiled: Navigating the Hype of the Hive Blockchain's Newest Sensation 🕹️"

Welcome back,

In today's blog we will talk about the game that is trending on hive blockchain. I saw around three to four posts about that game since yesterday and so I decided to dive in and find what is actually the game all about and why are people talking so much about it.

About the Game

Here is what I came to know about the game, the game is a roleplaying blockchain game. If you have played games in the past, then you will know what roleplaying games are. I came to know about this game being a roleplaying game as soon as I visited its official website.

Source to the image above

I explored their roadmap; it says that the open alpha will be launched in Q1 2024, and this means I am actually here at the right time. There will be NFT's that we will have to buy via packs to start playing the game once the alpha is released.

I also read that currently a closed alpha is going on and that means that few people are probably testing the game to find some initial bugs and fix them before the game can be pushed into the alpha phase for everyone.

You can read their roadmap here : https://whitepaper.holozing.com/gameplay/monsters-in-the-wild-pve

Why are everyone talking about the game

Well, as I said that the game is still in closed alpha why are people talking so much about the game? The answer to this question is really simple. The game is already giving earning opportunities to the players who will likely play the game in future when the alpha phase is launched in 2024.

The earning opportunities here are coming from various different method:

  1. Staking Zing Token: Zing is the native token for this game if I am not wrong and so people can buy these zing tokens from the market and then stake them to start earning more than 100% APR on your staked Zing tokens.

  2. Hive-power Delegation: This is one of those ways that even non gamers will go with to start earning zing tokens for themself. Simply delegate your hive power and start earning zing tokens on a daily basis.

  3. Liquidity Pools: Provide liquidity to support the zing token and earn more than 700+ APR for yourself.

  4. POSH token holding: This one is again an easy way to start collecting the all-new zing token. If you just hold POSH tokens in your hive-engine wallet you will start earning zing tokens that too at a rate on 288% APR. That is really a lot for just holding a token. Amazing!

Have a look at the image below:

Source to the image above

My views about the game

I really want to appreciate as the game is reflecting good vibes to me, we will see how the game actually looks like once it is launched but still for now the first impression was good. I also checked the chart for the in-game token on tribaldex.

As you can see in the above screenshot taken from the tribaldex. The token is able to maintain its price above the 0.03 hive per token and for now that is good. I will keep an eye on this so that I can share the performance of the token here after few days.

Personally, I have missed two of the games that launched on hive blockchain this year itself and for me this game will be the first game that I will start playing once it is launched. I regret not joining terracore and golem overlord early and so I will not repeat the same mistake again.

For now, let's just use the available methods through which we can start collecting the zing tokens for ourselves. I will experiment delegating some hive power to start earning them for myself.

People who are reading here who are already involved in this game can share anything important that I might have missed. Lastly i will say that keep an eye on this project, I have joined the community and also followed the official accounts for this game to make sure not to miss anything coming out in upcoming days.

Thank You and Happy blockchain gaming everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing about this game, it looks cool and i will look at it today itself.

upvoted and reblogged.
!hiqvote

@powerclub, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/1) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @theindiantrader gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻