I have accumulated 5,000 ZING tokens in stake! | Rewards for delegation, staking and bonus calendar

5kzing.png

engin akyurt | Unsplash


A little over a month ago I started to venture into this new adventure called HoloZing. The first thing we had was the possibility of investing in different ways, and as I had enough HP, I decided to delegate almost all my stake with the intention of taking advantage of the opportunity.

We were facing a great APR that ensured great returns in a very short time, and especially considering that the project was running on the Hive blockchain. To this I could add the fact that many people were starting to talk about the development of this game and its great similarity to what is Pókemon. I understood that I had to accumulate as many tokens as I could.

I started with a delegation of 1.67k HP and am now at 1.83k HP, which means I have increased my delegation by almost 165 HP in that time. With the current delegation done I am starting to see good numbers in the generation of ZING tokens, and add to this the stake I have of the same token which is already over 5k; one of the goals I have talked about in other opportunities and I have achieved it before the end of the year.


b.PNG


It is true that the APR has dropped considerably, but this is a common effect when there is such an abysmal rate of return. What I did notice is that it began to stabilize a little and now its decrease is occurring much more slowly than before, when from one day to the next a large percentage of that rate was lost.

In my case, I started with an APR of approximately 95% and it was decreasing to below 30% as I expected. However, it was gradual to the point of seeming to stabilize and even today it is still a very good return for those who wish to join. While the price has dropped a bit, I see it as an opportunity to accumulate more tokens and put them into staking.

In my opinion, we favor a cheaper price because we know that in the future the project will be of great proportions. I am not really a visionary person but I feel that we are in the presence of a great game that will attract the attention of many players from all over the world and with it several big investors.


c.PNG


Previously I had talked about how it would be a good idea to try to attract people outside the Hive blockchain, for example through other networks such as Binance Smart Chain, and they have just announced that there will be a bridge to pass the ZINGs from Hive-Engine to that other chain, which seems to me a wonderful move.

I think it would not be bad to use MetaMask as an alternative access to web3, because it could be a gateway to some investments and then the user if he wants to access the benefits of the Hive blockchain, requires to have an account to manage other investment models.

My growth accumulating ZING tokens was really noticeable. Since I started, as I said before, I have surpassed 5k tokens, which according to the Hive-Engine marketplace represents 66.4 HIVE. Yes, I've been buying whenever I had a little liquid, but I haven't spent more than 10 HIVE, so the profits generated so far are very noticeable (they are in stake).


d.PNG


Regarding the rewards bonus, I am trying to complete the schedule of gifts and I have only 5 days left to achieve it. I think it is something that excites a lot to enter the site daily and of course, claim tokens and increase the stake we had previously for a higher one.

There may be a surprise for those who complete it all, or maybe not, I for one prefer to find out by not missing to claim even once 🚀.


a.PNG


Something I would like to see is that they implement in the site a section with the news that they are about to launch as well as a section with press releases where they show the updates that have been made, but I understand that it is not yet the time to do it.

Now my new goal is to reach 10k ZING tokens and then evaluate where we are, because I also have to grow in other places, so I will have to know how to manage my resources correctly and efficiently, or find a way to cover everything.

One of the things I came up with is the thing about getting liquid author rewards when I post about HoloZing with the intention of buying more tokens and the ones that aren't about it, which will be helpful to increase my HP.

What do I expect about this game in development? Absolutely very good things. I think it can manage to become a great exponent that is as big as Splinterlands or Axie Infinity, to name well-known games in the blockchain space. Time will tell, what can be noticed is the enthusiasm of a great majority waiting for a game that will totally revolutionize everything.


vik.png

  • I used Canva to edit the main image.
  • Screenshots taken from my account.
  • Translated from spanish with DeepL.
Sort:  

Congrats! It was my first goal too, reached that, now aiming for the next one: 10k. And of course I'm very curious about the game :)

Congratulations! 🚀

I believe we will be able to achieve that and much more. A great game is coming!