Beautiful Personalized Bracelet inspired by Wrackoo

wrackoo (13).jpeg


Hello #holozing community, happy to greet you and wish you a happy and blessed Sunday. This time I share with you a fan art inspired by the name of the character Wrackoo.
My fan art is about a beautiful personalized bracelet.

I invite you to work with me to make this beautiful jewelry for Wrackoo.


Hola comunidad #holozing encantado en saludarles y desearles feliz y bendecido domingo. En esta ocasión les comparto un fan art inspirado en el nombre del personaje Wrackoo.
Mi fan art se trata de una hermosa pulsera personalizada.

Les invito a elaborar conmigo esta hermosa joya para Wrackoo

wrackoo (15).jpeg

separador virgilio 1.gif


The materials I used to make this fan art are the following:
Chinese thread
Scissors
Tinder
Character letters
Tape measure
Adhesive tape

Los materiales que usé para realizar éste fan art son los siguientes:
Hilo chino
Tijera
Yesquero
Letras del personaje
Cinta métrica
Cinta adhesiva

wrackoo (11).jpeg


I started by cutting two 40cm strands of thread that I will use for the base of the bracelet.
Inicié cortando dos hebras de hilos de 40cm que usaré para la base de la pulsera

wrackoo (7).jpeg


Then I cut two strands of 120cm thread that I will use to weave the flat knot on both sides of the bracelet.

Luego recorté dos hebras de hilos de 120cm que usaré para realizar el tejido nudo plano de ambos lados de la pulsera

wrackoo (6).jpeg

separador virgilio.png


Then I took the threads to the board at a distance of 10cm from the top downwards and fastened them with a hook. From that distance I started to make my flat weave.

Seguidamente llevé los hilos a la tabla a una distancia de 10cm de la parte superior hacia abajo y sujeté con un gancho. A partir de esa distancia empecé a realizar mi tejido plano

wrackoo (5).jpeg


Then I started my flat knitting as follows: First I took the right yarn, passed it over the base , made a P shape, then took the left yarn, passed it over the right yarn (which was on the left side) , next passed it over left of the base and pulled it out inside the right yarn (the P shape). Then I stretched the thread on each side evenly to make the knot. With your fingers you press it so that it is even on both sides.
Entonces empecé a tejer en plano de la siguiente manera: Primero cogí el hilo derecho, lo pasé por encima de la base , hice una forma de P, luego cogí el hilo izquierdo, lo pasé por encima del hilo derecho (que estaba en el lado izquierdo) , a continuación lo pasé por la izquierda de la base y lo saqué por dentro del hilo derecho (la forma de P). Luego estiré el hilo de cada lado uniformemente para hacer el nudo. Con los dedos lo presionas para que quede uniforme por ambos lados.

wrackoo (12).jpeg


Now we take the thread on the left side and pass it over the base thread, we form a kind of four, then we pass the thread on the right side over the left thread that we have on the right side, then we pass it under the base thread and take it out through the inside or ring of the left thread as shown in the image. Then we press with our fingers so that it is the same on both sides
Ahora tomamos el hilo del lado izquierdo y lo pasé por encima del hilo base, formamos una especie de cuatro, luego pasamos el hilo del lado derecho por encima del hilo izquierdo que tenemos en el lado derecho, después lo pasamos por debajo del hilo base y lo sacamos por el interior o argolla del hilo izquierdo como nos lo señala la imagen . Seguidamente con los dedos presionamos para que quede igual de ambos lados

wrackoo (10).jpeg


I continued to tie the same flat knot
Seguí realizando el mismo nudo plano

wrackoo (4).jpeg

separador virgilio 1.gif


I repeated the same procedure until I reached the desired size.
Repetí el mismo procedimiento hasta llegar a la medida deseada

wrackoo (1).jpeg


After reaching the desired size, I cut off the excess threads and sealed

Después de llegar a la medida deseada corté los hilos sobrantes y sellé

wrackoo (2).jpeg


Then I introduced the letters of the character to the base wires of the bracelet.
Después introduje las letras del personaje a los hilos base de la pulsera

wrackoo (9).jpeg

separador virgilio.png


Then I did the same procedure with the flat weave on the other side of the bracelet until I reached the desired size. Then I cut the excess threads and sealed the bracelet.
Seguidamente realicé el mismo procedimiento del tejido plano de ese otro lado de la pulsera hasta llegar a la medida deseada. Después corté los hilos sobrantes y sellé

wrackoo (14).jpeg


Finally I cut a 20cm strand of thread to make the bracelet for Wrackoo. This is how my personalized bracelet turned out
Finalmente corté una hebra de hilo 20cm para realizar el trancadero de la pulsera para Wrackoo. Así quedó mi pulsera personalizada

wrackoo (15).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2024-05-12 at 16.36.07.jpeg


Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
                  All images are my own, dividers courtesy of @kattycrochet.

                                                           
             Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, divisores cortesía de @kattycrochet.

Sort:  

Me encanta deseo aprender a hacer estás pulseras gracias por traerlo excelente. 💞

Gracias a ti querida por pasar y comentar. Estas pulseras son muy sencillas de realizar, sólo es cuestión de ponerse

bracelets that are able to be personalized like this are always a delight. Fine job

Thank you very much for supporting my content