You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holozing Background Contest Entry

You put a lot of effort into this contest, as a beginner I feel that if I design using 3D Blender it won't be finished on time because there are many aspects that have to be created. I really appreciate your work, best of luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it. Don't feel bad, learning Blender (and graphic design in general) takes a lot of time and effort. Besides, if you're a beginner as you say, I'm even more impressed by your entry in the contest (anyone reading this, go check it out!). Creating this design actually didn't take me that long, but if you count the hundreds of hours I've spent practicing, learning and experimenting, it does add up of course.

That's the spirit of the holozing member💪 Keep it up the positivity to this community.