Drawing Healer of the Holozing Ocean



clvhllpxh002r4hsz3m2f9epd_IMG_20240426_233205_192.webp
clvhlm27x00c1j0sz65poh6q3_1714175958956.webp
clvhlme7o0083szsz5o45c7me_1714175931990.webp
clvhlmom50020b4szffqq09bb_IMG_20240426_171445_991.webp
clvhln0i500214ksz2aufhlgu_IMG_20240426_162257_333.webp
clvhlnaxu001vaesz68lch52v_IMG_20240426_161013_202.webp
clvhlnlga0076ixszadbj0alo_IMG_20240426_160321_021.webp
clvhlnv89001rensz05f92rsp_IMG_20240426_154914_838.webp
clvhlo56c003v1vsz6d14fnab_1714175276031.webp
clvhlofaf00d2tdszchsng6sq_IMG_20240426_151141_882.webp

Hello everyone, what a pleasure to be here again, sharing with you the drawings that I have been doing in this wonderful community that opened the doors for me and has allowed me to take risks with each drawing.

In this opportunity I want to show you a drawing I made about Ocean Healer, Mostra alone with another style of clothing, but without leaving aside her essence and characteristic features.

This is one of the characters that I like the most, she looks a cute and somewhat shy girl, I also like the color of her hair and although it is difficult to get that tone, I did my best effort.

For this I used a layer of aquamarine green and on top of that a layer of light blue and white.
To make this drawing I used several wooden colored pencils, a white sheet of paper, a pen to outline, a pencil holder, an eraser and the reference image.

The first thing I did was to make the drawing as similar as possible and add other features to her wardrobe, I made the skin, then the eyes and started working on the hair.

Then I made several layers to cover the black color of her shirt, because to get strong colors is a whole process, I made her skirt, then I started to make the details and outline it, to finish adding a background to the drawing to make it look nicer.

I liked the final result, she looks like a very cute doll, that's how this character is, I love it. And so with much affection I present you my creative process, I hope you like it.

I used Yelimarin's own images, I used the translator DeepL.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Dibujando a Sanadora del Océano de Holozing
Hola a todos, que gusto estar por aquí nuevamente, compartiendoles los dibujos que he venido haciendo en esta maravillosa comunidad que me abrió las puertas y me ha permitido cada vez arriesgarme con cada dibujo.
En esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles un dibujo que hice sobre Sanadora del Océano, Mostra sola con otro estilo de ropa, pero sin dejar de lado su esencia y rasgos característicos.
Este es uno de los personajes que más me gusta, se ve una chica linda y algo tímida, también me gusta el color de su cabello y aunque sea difícil conseguir ese tono, hice mi mayor esfuerzo.
Para ello utilicé una capa de color verde aguamarina y encima una capa de azul claro y blanco.
Para realizar este dibujo utilicé varios lápices de colores de madera, una hoja blanca tipo carta, un bolígrafo para delinear, un porta unas, un borrador y la imagen referencial.
Lo primero que hice fue elaborar el dibujo que me quedara lo más parecido posible y añadirle otras características a su vestuario, fue haciendo la piel, luego los ojos y comencé a trabajar en el cabello.
Luego hice varias capas para cubrir el color negro de su camisa, porque para conseguir colores fuertes es todo un proceso, le hice su falda, luego comencé a hacer los detalles y lo delinie, para terminar agregando un fondo al dibujo para que se viera más bonito.
Me gustó el resultado final, se ve una muñequita muy linda, así es ese personaje, me encanta. Y así con mucho cariño les presento mi proceso creativo, espero les guste.
Imágenes propias de Yelimarin, utilicé el traductor DeepL.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Saludos amiga que lindo dibujo, la diadema se ve espectacular; el detalle de la cinta azul en la blusa me gustó, le da un estilo elegante y casual. 🌹🌷🌼🌻.

Feliz domingo!