Recreating Healer of the Sea



clw2xa4oz002w3fszgdtn5z6w_1715479855626.webp
clw2xailm00dcimsz0vgjezme_1715479731382.webp
clw2xausk01ktm4szgvcug8jb_IMG_20240511_220751_864.webp
clw2xb62x002s0yszczrt9yb8_IMG_20240511_213713_207.webp
clw2xbiiu00hc7dsz7kfgehpz_IMG_20240511_212331_173.webp
clw2xbsym0029hesz58ls1k6n_IMG_20240511_210614_618.webp
clw2xc5pf000tflszasrzd4kl_IMG_20240511_204831_718.webp
clw2xcgu1001hz9sz77y269f9_IMG_20240511_201439_089.webp

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you a drawing I made of one of the characters that I like the most in holozing and that is the beautiful healer of the sea, with that blue and black hair that I love.

I wanted to make her as realistic as I could so far from how I imagine her, it is not easy to be honest, I do my best effort working with calculus, in an empirical and traditional way, I really enjoyed doing this drawing and I feel it was very nice, I hope you appreciate it.

For this I used a reference image with another pose, a white sheet of paper, an eraser, a mechanical pencil and colored pencils of different tones, especially blue, black and beige.

Initially I made a sketch, which was ugly and on that I was perfecting the proportions until I was satisfied and then I started to work on it, first I focused on the skin and a little on the eyes, then I worked on the hair and continued with the eyes.

Then I was perfecting the details and began to work on her usual attire, when I finished I continued accentuating details in the hair, skin and clothes, ending with the eyelashes, I know I still need to continue learning, but I'm happy with the progress I've had and the progress of my drawings. Thank you for your support and comments, it is very important to me.

Own images, I used the translator DeepL.I used the translator DeepL.

Recreando a Sanadora del Mar
Hola a todos, deseo estén muy bien, hoy les quiero compartir un dibujo que realicé sobre uno de los personajes que más me gustan de holozing y es la bella sanadora del mar, con ese cabello azul y negro que me encanta.
Quise hacerla lo más realista que he podido hasta ahora de como me la imagino, no es nada fácil para serles sinceros, hago mi mayor esfuerzo trabajando al cálculo, de forma empírica y tradicional, disfrute mucho haciendo este dibujo y siento que me quedó muy bonito , espero lo aprecien.
Para ello utilicé una imagen referencial con otra pose, una hoja tipo carta blanca, un borrador, un portaminas y lápices de colores de distintos tonos, especialmente el azul, negro y beige.
Inicialmente hice un boceto, el cual me quedó feo y sobre ese fue perfeccionando las proporciones hasta estar satisfecha y ya luego sobre ese comencé a trabajar, primero me enfoque en la piel y un poco en los ojos, después fui trabajando el cabello y continúe con los ojos.
Luego fui perfeccionando los detalles y comencé a trabajar en su atuendo habitual, al terminar seguí acentuando detalles en el cabello, piel y ropa, finalizando con las pestañas, se que me falta seguir aprendiendo, pero estoy contenta con los avances que he tenido y los progresos de mis dibujos. Gracias por su apoyo y sus comentarios, es muy importante para mí.
Imágenes propias, utilicé el traductor DeepL.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  
@dayadam just sent you a DIY token as a little appreciation for your post dear @yelimarin! Feel free to multiply it by sending someone else !DIY in a comment :) You can do that x times a day depending on your balance so:

Don't be shy - share some DIY!

You can query your personal balance by !DIYSTATS

Muy bien que sigas recreando y practicando dibujitos de los personajes del proyecto amiga, te felicito.

Abrazos...

!DIY

Gracias amiga, ahí voy, practicando y práctica do, gracias por el apoyo.

Execelente trabajo 👍 muy bonito dibujas, gracias por compartir 🙏 bendiciones

Gracias amiga, estoy practicando para seguir mejorando y ser una profesional, gracias por tu apoyo.

Thank you so much for presenting us such a wonderful art scene. Recreating Healer of the Sea looks amazing. Especially the eyes are perfectly shaped. Which I like very much. Thank you very much for presenting such a wonderful drawing among us.

Hello friend, thank you for your appreciation and motivating comment, I still have a lot to learn, but we are in that process. A hug.

you are most welcome my dear friend

Thanks for showing this drawing step by step

Thanks for stopping by to check out my post, it's a great support for me. Hugs.