Eng/Esp My first delegation to Holozing: My fan art inspired by MIU!

in Holozing Community3 months ago

wffgg.png


ENGLISH

Happy evening friends of the #holozing community, this is my presentation to you, welcome to my blog!

Since a few days ago, I have been seeing many publications, regarding this interesting game, I consulted with a friend and she explained a little; so, I decided to embark on this great adventure that promises a lot, and it augurs a good future,

I have made a small delegation of 190hp, to begin with, I hope to increase it later, when my capital grows; for my entry I want to share with you a beautiful drawing inspired by MIU, all the characters seem great to me, but, this beautiful kitty called my attention, I find great those green eyes, so striking, therefore, I selected it as my first presentation, although I hope, in the course of the days, to be able to continue making drawings of the rest of the characters!

ESPAÑOL

Feliz noche amigos de la comunidad #holozing, esta es mi presentación ante ustedes, ¡bienvenidos a mi blog!

Desde hace unos días, he estado viendo muchas publicaciones, respecto a este interesante juego, lo consulté con una amiga y me explicó un poco; así que, decidí embarcarme en esta gran aventura que promete mucho, ¡y se augura un buen futuro,

He hecho una pequeña delegación de 190hp, para empezar, espero aumentarla más adelante, cuando crezca mi capital; para mi entrada quiero compartirles un hermoso dibujo inspirado en MIU, todos los personajes me parecen geniales, pero, este hermoso gatito llamó mucho mi atención, me parecen geniales esos ojos verdes, tan llamativos, por ello, lo seleccione como mi primera presentación, aunque espero, en el transcurso de los días, poder seguir realizando dibujos del resto de los personajes!

Screenshot_20240124_164838.jpg

wfr.png


MATERIALS

For this drawing use:

white sheets
pencils
markers.

MATERIALES

Para este dibujo utilice:

hojas blancas
lápices
marcadores.

IMG-20240123-WA0037.jpg


PROCEDURE

With a graphing pencil, and looking at the image I had downloaded to my phone, I started drawing the front paws, the back claws, and the shape of miu's face.

Then I finished the back legs, so I had the bottom part of my drawing ready.

Next I made the ears, and then I drew the fur and the tail of my cat.

PROCEDIMIENTO

Con un lapiz de grafito, y fijandome en la imagen que habia descargado en mi telefono, inicie dibujando las patas delanteras, las garras traseras, y la forma de la car de miu.

Luego culmine las patas traseras, asi, tenia listo la parte de abajo de mi dibujo.

Seguidamente hice las orejas, para luego dibujar el pelaje y la cola, de mi gato.

miu1.jpg

miu2.jpg

miu3.jpg

miu4.jpg


For the last touch I used markers, and began to add color, starting with the pink of the ears, the gray of the collar, and finally the green eyes, the dark body, and her beautiful white tail.

Thus, I finished my drawing of miu, one of the characters of this promising game!
characters of this promising game!

Para el ultimo toque utilice marcadores, y comence a dar color, comenzando por el rosa de las orejas, el gris del collar, y finalmente los ojos verdes, el cuerpo oscuro, y su hermosa cola blanca.

Asi, quedó terminado mi dibujo de miu, uno de los
personajes de este prometedor juego!

miu5.jpg

miu6.jpg

IMG-20240123-WA0061.jpg


I hope you liked the result!

Thanks for visiting me.

God bless you!

Espero el resultado haya sido de su agrado!

Gracias por visitarme.

Dios les bendiga!

Collage_2023-10-11_10_06_59.jpg



Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
      Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas con mi teléfono ZTE.                                                       

   All images are my own, captured with my ZTE phone.
Sort:  

Your miu art is so cute. Looking at your art tells a lot about your skills. You have created it in a very creative way which is really awesome.

Grateful for your kind comment of support!

Greetings!

you are most welcome my dear friend

Buena técnica, me han entrado ganas de dibujar a mí también. sigue así!

Agraecida!

Animo!

Hermoso trabajo amiga @yessi08. Saludos 🤗

Gracias amiga!

Saludos!

🥦