Holozing Curation Compilation #102

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #102

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @virgilio07
Curator: @kstreet

Neat idea!

Fanart: Personalized pencil inspired by Chirple

Hello #holozing community, happy to greet you and wish you a happy and prosperous day. This time I share with you a fan art inspired by chirple. I really liked this character because of the variety of colors that makes it very striking.

Author: @gemahernandez
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

(ENG)ESP) RECYCLABLE MULTI-PURPOSE ORGANIZER INSPIRED BY THE HEALER OF THE FOREST

Hello, hello! How are you? Dear #hivers a very cordial greeting to all members of this prestigious community as it is @Holozing, I hope today is a blessed day for each of us. It is my first time publishing in this community although I had already heard and read about it, I really wanted to publish content here but I was not encouraged, until I was a little more informed, I am very happy to share with you all this post, this time I was inspired by the healer of the forest, I really liked her for her hair and green eyes, because green has many meanings and among them is the nature, I will make a multifunctional organizer that is I can organize either my pencils, threads, needles, craft tools among others. Without further ado, let's get to work!

Author: @mayifiestas
Curator: @kstreet

Wow this was really cool!

Eng-Esp.- Forest Healer Battle Scenario.🍀 // Escenario para batalla del sanador del bosque.🍀

One of the things I like most about #holozing is that in this community we can express art, from any point of view, today I had planned an artistic makeover, but as I was missing a tiara, which I'll be working on in a while, I decided to make this fun scenario, where we'll place our forest healer.

Author: @josmariyuyi
Curator: @kstreet

Looking good!

Wrackoo - Holozing Fanart [ENG/ESP]

Good day, dawning alongside the Holozing community! I'm glad to be able to share one of my illustrations as a contribution to this group.

Author: @temari
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome job!

[ESP/ENG] Fanart curador del bosque (Mujer)/ Forest Healer Fanart (Woman)

♣︎♦Today I want to show you a fanart that I have made about the female version of the forest curator, so without further ado I hope you like it♦♣︎

Author: @yelimarin
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

Holozing Fanart "Chirpily"

Hello friends of Holozing, it's a pleasure to be here and to be able through this community to dare to share with you a different content than you are used to.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Well done! Awesome posing as usual!

Light Male Healer with Infurno playing at the park - Holozing Fanart

Good day Holozing and hive, i want to share this latest artwork of mine where i portrayed the Male Light Healer playing with Infurno as Infurno tries to catch the mana elixir item. I love to create fanarts of Holozing where both healers and holos have interactions. Also I change a lot of wears for the Male Light Healer here as you can see he is wearing a black coat or suit and underneath it is a white longsleeve with the light emblem or sign across it almost similar to the Male Light healer base reference. I drew the healer with full body here including the pants and shoes where i designed it with Zing logo tho i changed some colors like how it blends well with gold or yellow colors here. Also the black pants has a cross light symbol throughout the side. Hmmmmn.. another thing is that i change the hair style but retained the same color here and with regards to Infurno i made this cute wolf showing a bit of fur here

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Love the little guy!

Holozing Fanart: Female Forest Healer

Hello everybody. Today I decided to go for another fanart of Holozing's Forest Healer, but I also tried to add a few new and unique things here and there.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Wow! He looks awesome!

Light Healer Armor War fanart Holozing, Digital Art

This time I made fanart of the Light Healer character wearing armor for war.

Author: @gabsartbook
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable! Well done.

Zingu illustration from Holozing | Ilustración de Zingu de Holozing [ENG-ESP]

Hello my friends in the Holozing community! I hope you are feeling well, again I share with you the process of my illustration of one of the creatures of the Holozing game, this time I share with you the process of my illustration of the last creature revealed of the game called "Zingu" and what makes it so special is that it is the first ice type creature, this adorable penguin has a peculiarity and it's ice fins which help him in combat. Drawing him was a lot of fun since I love cool color palettes so I really enjoyed doing this illustration. So without more to say, I hope you like it and I invite you to read me! ❤️✨


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you for mention and vote my fanart @holozing and @kstreet☺🙏

muchas gracias querida comunidad y el curador @kstreet feliz de que me hayan seleccionado, bendiciones

Congratulations to all the winners
All the best to the participants who will submit their entries for the next event.
Peace
Regards