Holozing Curation Compilation #107

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #107

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Great work on these bracelets!

Holozing Macrame Bracelet: Ocean Healer

HOLO!! Greetings to everyone in the Holozing Community, I hope you are well, I am more excited every day about the thread projects that I have made inspired by Holozing, on this occasion I share with you a bracelet made in the macramé technique inspired by the Healer of the Ocean , specifically in the marine details that stand out in her hair, I share the pattern and the procedure. Likewise, it is very pleasant for me to share that I have already obtained 3.77K Zing thanks to my delegation to @zingtoken, I hope you are encouraged to delegate HP 🥰

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

MIU ANGELICAL MODE

Anyway, today's art is a version of #miu in angelic mode, it's been a while since I made a fanart of this creature but today was the day and here I'll leave you a little bit of what the creation process was like.

Author: @dayadam
Curator: @kstreet

Looking good!

Rewards Update // Pendant inspired by the "Healing Gloves of the Forest" Quilling Technique [Eng-Esp]

For today in this new update of rewards of which a week has passed, I wanted to continue with my art making a simple work,
inspired this time in the "Healing Gloves of the Forest ", from which I materialized one of the elements from which comes out a hologram turning it into a pendant for necklace with a 3D effect in the quilling technique.

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Female Forest Healer - holozing fan art

Hello everyone, today i made a new digital drawing and it is one of the characters from @holozing.
This is my first one ever in this community. I have been seeing a lot of holozing art lately and i was thinking of giving it a shot but i just couldn't get enough time to draw one.

Author: @atem.art
Curator: @kstreet

Love watching your work get more and more detailed! The eyes in particular have come so far!

Male Forest Healer

Here’s my drawing for the Holozing. This time I drew Male Forest Healer. I drew this healer in a forest as he is looking at the magic ball he created.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

That's one beefy rabbit!

Zappity Beast Mode fanart Holozing, Digital Art

This time I made fanart of the character Zappity in beast mode.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Love it! Nicely done.

Holozing Hot Air Balloon Trip Fanart ( Female Healers of Ocean and Light with Wrackoo)

Good Day holozing and hive I wanted to share this latest artwork of mine which is referenced on the Meowth/Team Rocket hot air balloon, in the Pokemon anime series. Pinterest Meowth Link. Can't seem to do my usual grind of 3 to 5 artworks per week like the previous couple of months, I've been pretty busy lately doing jobs that pays my bills, it is really hard living in the PH right now with the inflation going on won't tackle too much of what is the current administration doing and let me just head on and explain my art process here.

Author: @gaboamc2393
Curator: @kstreet

Very cute!

Zingu Sculpture & 1500 HP Delegated [ENG/SPA]

A new character available for the game, Zingu, was recently revealed in the community. He's a pretty cool designed penguin, ice-like and very charming, or at least I like him.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

Wow!

Electric Rabbit Animated Style

It's a pleasure to be here sharing my latest creation with you all! I'm Lorentm, a digital artist excited to dive into Holozing's vibrant universe and bring to life one of its most iconic characters: the Electric Rabbit.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Cute!

[ESP-ING] Zingu School Pencil + Rewards

Greetings to all the Holozing community, happy to be a new week with you, the crafts inspire us and so I decided to make a nice craft about Zingu, so I thought of a pen or pencil decorated with Zingu I really liked the idea.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you for mention and voting @holozing and @kstreet☺🙏

Thank you for this mention among so many great creatives

thanks for the support @zingcontent @kstreet 😁

thanks for the unwavering efforts and support @zingcontent @kstreet @acidyo