Holozing Curation Compilation #118

in Holozing Community10 days ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #118

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome!

Wrackdoom Mecha Female fanart Holozing, Digital Art

This time I made fanart of the character Wrackdoom.

Author: @lionsaturbix
Curator: @kstreet

This was amazing!

Let's create a retro-style water element curator (ENG/ESP)

This time I present you a new drawing that I made in the style that I love the most Pixel-Art, being the aquatic curator, this time I implemented new enhancement techniques to make my drawing look more amazing.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Holozing Fanart: Zappity

Hello there, everybody. Today, I decided to draw a character I had never referenced before and chose Zappity. Most other characters or monsters have been referenced once or twice as their respective monster forms or as humanoid counterparts.

Author: @carolinacardoza
Curator: @kstreet

What a cute doll! Very well done.

FanArt|| A very special ocean healer. 🌊 Una sanadora del oceano muy especial.

Already in these parts we are active, ready and willing to continue the beautiful path that we have opened through the years. I know that many of us have been here between seven and eight years and we have seen and learned many things; Hive has formed the character of many, has awakened the creativity of the artist who was asleep, the poet, the writer, the economist and of course I can not fail to name the manualist that I had inside. In these years I have designed a lot of things, I never thought in my life to work with the computer to earn real money, money that has helped me to do many things and that is something for which I will be eternally grateful to the platform and its people.

Author: @edbass
Curator: @kstreet

Cute kitty!

Miu😺 - Fan Art

Today, I share with you my mixed media work of art.
It's a Fan art version of Miu the holozing cat😺

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

CHIRPLE COSPLAYER

HAPPY TUESDAY FRIENDS OF #holozing

Author: @eveyese1312
Curator: @kstreet

Great job matching the holomax colors!

Earrings inspired by the colorful plumage of the chirple creature as Radiant Holomax

Greetings my dear community of @holozing, this time I want to show you some nice earrings that I designed with feathers of different colors, this time inspired by the creature chirple as Radiant Holomax, this is another new project for my fan art collection. This combination of holo colors of the plumage of this creature are very beautiful and also with very delicate tones. To make it I just bought the feathers of the indicated colors, combined them and as a result I got this nice accessory.

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

Beautiful woven top in the shape of sea shells, inspired by the ocean healer 🌊🌊.

Good evening to all the members of the #holozing community, happy Tuesday, I hope you are well, resting or working on your projects like me. Since working on this platform allows me to de-stress and do something else out of the ordinary. Hive is part of my life. And Holozing this community came to stay with me.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable! And I think your extra time with the eyes paid off!

Ocean Healer & Zingu

Hello, how are you? Continuing with the series, the next ones on the list are these two characters. I hadn't done anything with one of them.... It seems like a rather cute creature, so I wanted to use it as a reference.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Healer of the Light on the beach

Today I'm excited to share with you a very special artwork I created inspired by one of @holozing's fascinating characters. I'm Lorentm, a digital artist, and I've decided to dive into the world of Holozing to bring you a fan art dedicated to the Female Healer of Light.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Always thank you for mention and support my blog @kstreet and @zingcontent ☺🙏🥰

thanks for the mention and support @zingcontent @kstreet :D

muchas gracias amigos, thanks.