Holozing Curation Compilation #120

in Holozing Community5 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #120

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Love the flowers and colors in this one!

[Fan Art] Light Healer in Tropical Paradise 🌴

Last time, I drew Ocean Healer enjoying the beach. This time, I wanted to make a version of Light Healer in a tropical paradise.

Author: @valenpba
Curator: @kstreet

Great idea!

[Esp/Eng] ✨Desk organizer inspired by the Water Whale.✨

** 🐳¡Good afternoon, holozing friends! 🐳** I hope you are feeling great today and are having a nice week. For my part, I am happy to stop by again to share with you a cute desk organizer inspired by Water Whale. On this occasion I wanted to combine my paintings with the foam decoration and it seemed like a great idea to create a pencil holder with this creature, since I had never had an idea with this one.

Author: @leticiapereira
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

A Light Healer Erarring | Tutorial

Holo!, my dear friends of the Holozing Community, it's a pleasure to be able to participate again, this time with a project that I had prepared a long time ago: some beautiful earrings inspired by the Healer of Light; I hope that the tutorial below will be very useful if you are looking for ideas to undertake.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Love the hair!

Holozing Fanart: Chirpily

Good day, everyone. It's another Friday, so I have time to finish another Fanart idea and turn it into reality. But there's a catch - I did two Fanarts today - well the second one is for the Splinterlands contest which would become a follow-up to this post, that's why they're separated.

Author: @dayadam
Curator: @kstreet

They look great!

Rewards update // Healer of Light Tendrils // Quilling Technique [Eng-Esp]

For today in this new rewards update, I bring you another detail with my art inspired by this great project and its characters, the previous week I materialized inspired by an element of the beautiful "Healer of Light” a pendant for necklace in the quilling technique (if you want to see the post where I carried out the pendant I invite you to visit by clicking on the following link), so for today I wanted to complete the set by making some very simple fixed tendrils in the quilling technique, based on another small element that this character carries with her in her hair.

Author: @zellypearl
Curator: @kstreet

I like her style!

Wrackoon Inspired Healer Fanart

Greetings Holo friends!
Today I made Wrackoon, the healer form.
Every colour styling is from the wrackoon Fanart itself.
I wanted to do something out of the usual healer fanarts.
So my first pick was the wrackoon fanart
I have a few step and process below, do well to check it out and let me know what you think of my work.

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Drawing Chirple - Holozing Fanart

It is nice to be back with a new Holozing Fanart. This time, I explored the character known as Chirple.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Beautiful! The light coming in from the side is really nice.

Forest healer fanart for Holozing!

I know I said I won't be back until my exams are over but I found some spare time to make this today. The sketch was done a while ago so all I did was painting her so it didn't take that much time plus I really needed the break you know. I was just wasting time in the evening lol. I felt like I should have just continued my work as usual. My mind is not fully here yet I felt like I'm forgetting things I learnt and practised over the last month which sucks but muscle memory usually kicks in over time haha. I hope I can complete my exams soon and join you guys. In the mean time I'll post occasionally depending on whether I have some time to spare or not.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

Wrackoo Macrame Bracelet

HOLO! Greetings dear community, every week I undertake a new creation inspired by Holozing and I feel satisfied with each of the results obtained, so it is inevitable that I feel excited to share with you, in this case I made a bracelet in the macramé technique inspired by the Wrackoo creature, which is of the grass type, I share with you the procedure and I include the graphic pattern so that it will be useful to you if you want to make one. I hope you like it.

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

Female Forest Healer fan art

Hello everyone, how are you all today? i hope everyone is having a great day. I made a new digital painting of the forest healer today. This is my second forest healer.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your constant support Kstreet 🤩🤩🤩🙏.

Thanks for the feature 👍

Yeah ..It really did help

Thank you for always supporting and for featuring my work 🌹