Holozing Curation Compilation #122

in Holozing Community2 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #122

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @artbymila
Curator: @kstreet

Love all the "eyebrows" worked in.

Zingu in human form✏️💚

Hello friends. How are you? I’m great and I hope you are well as well. This post is my illustration of zingu. I changed it and drew the human form of the zingu💚 zingu is very very cute that’s why I drew a cute girl with this specific hairstyle that usually little girls have. I drew a lot of snow as they’re falling down. I painted her skin blue because I thought pink or other colors may not be that goo. I used color pencils for painting and used a pigmented ink for the outline. The steps of the drawing are in the following💚

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

This is absolutely incredible!

Light them up! | Zappit X Lighter healer fanart

Hello guys, it's me again. I took a break yesterday to make some rough sketches to get things going smooth in the following week. This will help me reduce work load and will reduce time consumption for creating an art so im in the good for now. This time I decided to draw Zappit with his healer. I wanted to make a cute drawing because it feels like Zappit is not getting much love in here haha. This is how it turned out and I hope you like it :)

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

[ESP-ING] Ocean Tendrils + Rewards

Greetings to all the Holozing community, happy to be with you again, the water healer is a source of inspiration for me because I can make many accessories, so this time I was inspired by her to make a beautiful accessory, as she is a healer of the ocean, her accessories have to do a lot with what is the sea and the sea is inspiring.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing job! She's cute! 😆

[Fan Art] Forest Healer in Summertime 🏖☘️

Just a mini update, Currently staked 8.42k Zing! 🥳 Road to 10k soon! Also, just creating fan arts while waiting for the game's release. 😁

Author: @lionsaturbix
Curator: @kstreet

This is some top-tier pixel art!

Pixel art style illustration of the nature curator | holozing | (ENG/ESP)

This time I share with you another of my drawings in my pixel art style, this time, we advance a little more with the part of the backgrounds to beautify much more my drawings, but unlike my previous drawing, this one I did a little smaller, with a size of 800x800 pixels, because the cable of my digital tablet has been damaged, making this drawing to be done entirely with keyboard and mouse.

Author: @yelimarin
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Drawing a more realistic Forest Healer

Hello everyone, I hope you are feeling well, today I want to share with you a drawing I made of this beautiful holozing character.

Author: @divergente1
Curator: @kstreet

Very pretty!

Marine Oyster Keychains inspired by Female Ocean Hearle.

I hope you are having a happy day. Keychains are part of our organization and being able to decorate them with different themes is always very fun and enjoyable.

Author: @mayifiestas
Curator: @kstreet

It looks great!

[Eng-Esp].- ☘️ My fanart for holozing beautiful table lamp. ☘️ // ☘️ Mi fanart para holozing hermosa lámpara de mesa.☘️

Happy day to all of you especially to the beautiful and hard working bees that every day fill this amazing community with art, today I brought you a very nice Fanart, which I hope you like it, as I always say, I like to create practical things, that have utility, so I got down to work and made this beautiful lamp, but not just any lamp. It is a tree, in which the healer of the forest can recharge his energy, where his battle wounds can be healed, and in which only the healer has access, because it is magic.

Author: @marianars
Curator: @kstreet

Fantastic!

[ESP/ENG] 🩵💙 Male Ocean Healer || My semi-realistic Holozing fanart

Hey friends! I have brought today my semi realistic fanart of Ocean Healer male version, a week ago I did one of the female version of this character and I wanted to do more, in this case it is a portrait that captures a little bit his essence with elements that I think are typical of him but in my version.

Author: @sephiwolf
Curator: @kstreet

Always blown away by your skills!

Digital Art / Electric Rabbit Healer / Holozing Fanart (Eng -Esp)

I hope you are very well, I want to share with you a Healer, inspired by the character Electric Rabbit.
To create this character I had several very good ideas which I tried to represent in an illustration.
Looking at the Electric Rabbit character I imagine that a human version of this would be a girl with glasses, orange hair, and obviously big teeth.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Muchas gracias por el apoyo a mis creaciones

Heyyy!! thanks so much for the support guys, you do an amazing job and thanks for putting me in your compilation!

Thank you so much team Holozing :)

Gracias por su apoyo ✨️