Holozing Curation Compilation #129

in Holozing Communitylast month
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #129

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @oscurocactus
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

🍀🌿🍃 Healer Forest, female 🍀🌿🍃 | 🍃🍀 Fan Art by Holozing 🍀🍃

Hello beautiful people! I hope you're all doing great and if you're not, you will be soon! I made a new Holozing fan art and I chose the female Forest Healer. I made her very different from how she is in the original illustration, as I have seen a lot of fan arts of Holozing characters and they give a lot of changes to them and I wanted to do that this time too.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

Holozing Macrame Necklace: Zingu

HOLO! Greetings dear community, I hope you are well, today I come to share with you a beautiful necklace that I made in macramé technique of the creature Zingu, that adorable penguin that has the power of ice, I share the graphic pattern so that you can make one just like it and the step by step description. Also at the end of the post I share my rewards for delegation to @zingtoken, if you wish you can delegate and obtain profits. I hope you like it.

Author: @virgilio07
Curator: @kstreet

Well made!

Fan art: Beautiful custom headband of the latest holozing character

Hello #holozing community, happy to greet you and wish you a happy and blessed weekend. This time I share with you a fanart inspired by Woolitz. This character caught my attention and I decided to be inspired by her because of the characteristics she has from sunny and warm clouds to dark and thunderous clouds, she becomes an electric type creature as described in the community post.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

I see the eyebrows!

Holozing Fanart: Zingu

hello there, everybody. I hope this post finds you well. Today, I finished another one of my Holozing Fanarts. This time around, I chose to draw Zingu again. It hasn't really been that long, but I wanted to try and figure out whether or not my drawing improves in shorter periods compared to longer ones.

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

Shockingly good! 😁

Electric Rabbit Animated Style

Today, I want to immerse you in the charm of anime with a touch of tenderness in this rendering of Electric Rabbit. When I immersed myself in the vibrant energy and electrifying personality of the game, I knew I had to capture it in a piece that would convey that same excitement to all of you.

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

This one was just fantastic. Well done.

Female ocean healer - holozing fanart

Hello, holozing community how are you all today? I hope everyone is having a great day today. I made a new digital painting.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

You're so good at posing and varying perspective!

[Fan Art] Ocean Healer & Light Healer 🌊

The theme of my fanart today is Summer. Ironically, it rained today for the first time in a long time. 🥳 Free water for our plants. I took the advantage of the cool air to take a nap in the afternoon, hehe.

Author: @emja
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

After a Busy Day Nothing Better Than a Sweet Treat

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are having a nice week, for this occasion I want to show you my new drawing for Holozing in which I have drawn one of their characters, in an everyday scene in which we can find one of their characters in the streets about to eat a piece of cake.

Author: @yelimarin
Curator: @kstreet

Good job!

Recreating Healer of the Sea

Hello everyone, I hope you are very well, today I want to share with you a drawing I made of one of the characters that I like the most in holozing and that is the beautiful healer of the sea, with that blue and black hair that I love.

Author: @dayadam
Curator: @kstreet

Well made as usual!

Rewards update // Walle Pendant for Necklace Quilling Technique [Eng-Esp]

For today in this new rewards update I wanted to continue with another work in my art. In previous post I made the beautiful character of Waller in her regular and radiant version but in 3D.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

thank you @kstreet for curating.... 😊