Holozing Curation Compilation #136

in Holozing Community29 days ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #136

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely!

Holding Fanart: Woolitz

Hello there, everyone. Today, I come bearing another Fanart for the Holozing game and this time around I chose to draw Woolitz.

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

Finely crafted!

Beautiful crochet necklace, inspired by Chirpily's wings.

Good evening to all my friends of this #holozing community , happy Sunday, here resting in my home , thank God, but first doing what I am passionate about, my posts. I hope you are well. God bless you all.

Author: @karinanunez
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

My inspired drawing in WOOLIO//Mi dibujo inspirado en WOOLIO

Greetings my dear friends from this wonderful Holozing community.
I love this new character from Holozing because I find him very cute because of his angelic face.
This little sheep called WOOLIO motivated me to make this drawing and to be able to show you those striking colors that she has next to her tender-looking eyes.
With a touch of sweetness.

Author: @fixie
Curator: @kstreet

Nice work!

HOLOZING FANART : MIU (Neko girl style) [ENG-ESP]

Hello friends of the wonderful Holozing community, I hope you are well. I had a long time without participating with a good fanart, since I was lacking ideas and I was in other jobs, seeing the recent trend of humanizing monsters I want to make my contribution with a fanart using a well-known style. For this opportunity I have made an illustration of Miu, taking it to an anime style, neko girl, which is a girl with feline features such as ears and tail. I have made the illustration taking a model of a girl with a very tender look to which I have added details of cats with a dark gray dress, to preserve the essence of Miu and her color, however I painted the eyes with various tones in blue to highlight his tenderness. Here I briefly comment on the step by step of my drawing, I hope you like it.

Author: @sam9999
Curator: @kstreet

Cool look!

HOLOZING FANART: WOOLIO line art

Hello holozing lovers, today I would like to share my fan art version of the woolio game creature alongside the processes that led to the final result in medibang paint.

Author: @belkyscabrera
Curator: @kstreet

So cute!

Fan Art; Plush toy Zingu (Eng - Esp)

Greetings creative friends around the world, I hope you are well and have a great week in family togetherness; this time I share my new creative project inspired by the cute Zingu, this is a cuddly teddy bear, ideal for decorating the children's room or an adorable stuffed animal with which they can play and have fun creating great adventures in the cold waters of Antarctica.

Author: @marile21
Curator: @kstreet

So fashionable!

Atuendo del sanador de la luz masculino 🌟 / Male Light Healer's Outfit 🌟

Happy start to the week Holozing community, we find ourselves in a new week of opportunities and a lot of work, I hope you are in good health. Today I want to share with you a new craft creation inspired by the Holozing game. I hope you like this idea of the male light healer's outfit.

Author: @therecommender
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome humanization!

Fanart Woolio - Holozing Contest

Hello everyone Holozing! I share my idea for a Woolio fanart, a woman version with a cute dress and a green background that resembles a field.

Author: @temari-23
Curator: @kstreet

Really cool to see how you built up to the final image.

[ESP/ENG] ・:,。゚・Chirpily vs Articuno (fanart crossover)・:,。゚・

・:,。゚・Today I want to show you another crossover fanart that I have made about Holozing x Pokemon. In this case I have decided to draw Chirpily-Radiant vs Ariticuno, so without further ado I hope you like it・:,。゚・

Author: @zellypearl
Curator: @kstreet

Cool hair!

Human Woolio // Fanart

Greetings Holo friends and family
Today's Fanart is exceptional as I bring you the human nature of Woolio
I used the complimenting colours from Woolio Fanart to make this piece


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @kstreet

Muchas gracias por la mención y el apoyo, saludos 👋🏽🫂

Thanks for the support @kstreet 💪💪🤘

Thank you so much :D
I love belonging to this wonderful community ❣️

Thanks so much for the mention and support @zingcontent and @kstreet. 🤗🤗

Happy weekend

@zingtoken @kstreet Thank you very much for rating my post!