Holozing Curation Compilation #147

in Holozing Community16 days ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #147

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @mojiko-blog
Curator: @kstreet

That looks fantastic!

Miu | Needlework 🧵

hello guys I am here again in this community probably I am publishing a new post after the gap of awake a week I usually those people who already know who I am I used to make art pieces sometime made out of clay and embroidery as well this time I am making android re of a very popular Holozing character MIU. I hope you guys will appreciate it.

Author: @manuel2395
Curator: @kstreet

Great job.

Zinguini | The evolution of a Penguin girl 🐧❄

Happy Wednesday my dear readers, I am Manuel and as always it is a pleasure to have you here again on my art blog, this time I want to present a new representation or drawing about the characters of the game (Holozing), which as many know is one of the most famous games of the #hive community and in which I was working the last 3 days; this time I wanted to move away a little from the characters of the healers and I decided to go towards the creatures of the game, and the creature chosen by me was (Zinguini). As many will know (Zinguini) is one of the most powerful ice creatures that exist, is the evolution of the small and tender (Zingu), but now with a more mature and serious appearance, and of course with greater powers and control over the ice; basically what I wanted to do this time was to adapt this character (Zinguini) to a more human and feminine style, which as many who follow me from before already know, is something I like to do with some creatures of the game and I hope you also like this one a lot:

Author: @anacarolina2022
Curator: @kstreet

Very cute!

(Eng) beautiful headband inspired by the ocean healer for my daughter.

Hello to all my people of this community, @holozing, today I bring you others of my creativity, this time I designed her a nice headband inspired by the ocean sanado, this cute headband I made it with foami that lined the headband, a sea oyster shell, star and pearl for my daughter to wear it because she loves this character and had asking me to make it for her, I made it with much affection for her and you I hope she likes it.

Author: @hadianoor
Curator: @kstreet

Excellent work!

Hand Embroidery| Woolio's fanart

Learning new art is my weak point, I love creating new art, most likely something I have never tried.
Hand embroidery is one of my favourite arts which I have started learning after coming to the Hive platform, my first hand embroidery was Hand Embroidery | creative-sunday where I shared my love and passion for learning hand embroidery.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Even the lady wolf is jacked! 😄

INFURNAL LADY

well, this illustration today is a furry female version of #infurnal, a cute wolf fitness girl with a strong and flirtatious attitude, I really liked it and I will even include it in my illustration portfolio

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Amazing job!

[Fan Art] Ocean Healer as Anya of Spy X Family! 🥰

For this art, I try to incorporate one of my favorite animes into Holozing fan art. I wanted to keep this a challenge by combining the two subjects, and this is the first creation, yipeee. 🥳

Author: @valenpba
Curator: @kstreet

Quality work!

[Esp/Eng] ✨Zingu inspired keychain decoration.✨

🐧Good afternoon, holozing friends!🐧 I hope you are feeling pretty good, and I'm happy to stop by here again to share with you a beautiful keychain decoration inspired by Zingu. It's been a long time since I made something that had to do with Zingu and as you may have already read a couple of times, he is one of my favorite characters, so I decided to make a different idea. For this keychain I wanted it to have the name, let's say that the first idea I had was to make a badge, but I thought that on a keychain it would be nice to have the name and that it would be a much more personalized decoration. So, after having clear ideas, I put my hands to the scissors and began to create the idea I had in mind.

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Great job!

If Zinguini becomes a Super Villain (Holozing fanart), Digital Art

This time I made fanart of the character Holozing Creature Zinguini.

Author: @lismarcarolina2
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

A lucky keychain based on forest healer!

Hello friends of #holozing in this opotunity I made a small tutorial of a keychain, I made it with felt, sequins and some costume jewelry. I hope you like it.

Author: @surrealworld
Curator: @kstreet

Lovely!

#10 Holozing Fanart: Chirple & Chirple as a girl (EN/ DE)

Gosh guys, the week is really flying by. Huihuihui. I'm now in my new location on Koh Phangan for the first week and am settling in. That means: ordering everything online (which here is more like shopee or Lazada than Amazon...) and furnishing, setting up and rearranging. But it's fun. I'm amazed at how fast the deliveries are here. Sometimes I have some things just 2 days later (please note that I now live on an island and everything has to be delivered from the mainland, more specifically Bangkok and other larger cities...).


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

thanks for the mention @zingcontent @kstreet

thanks for the mention @zingcontent @kstreet

Thank you very much for the support and mention friends. It's nice that they take us into account 💖

Thank you so much 💓 💗 💛