Holozing Curation Compilation #168

in Holozing Community2 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #168

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @yetsimar
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Adventure with Light Healer and Fire Healer

Greetings dear friends of Holozing! I hope you are feeling well and having a great weekend! Today I want to show an illustration I made for holozing, of one of their healers specifically the healer of light, for this I decided to try a new style of drawing and create a funny scene something sick in their adventures, I will tell you a little bit about my idea and the process of creation, I hope you like it.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Love the smoke effect!

Ocean Female Healer with Capturing Device [Holozing Fanart]

Good Day Holozing and Hive! Kudos to @acidyo for continuing the project despite the hurdles and also thanks to the neverending support from @kstreet by curating posts in this community, hoping for a successful launch of this game soon! Anyway here is my latest fanart for Holozing, and this is Ocean Female Healer holding a Capturing Device.

Author: @chenee
Curator: @kstreet

Well drawn!

Female Ocean Healer in Volleyball Uniform (Fanart)

It is me again, I am back with another drawing. My goal of completing two drawings in a week seems hard to achieve because I don't have much time to spare. A lot of my time is consumed by the house chores maybe soon I can draw twice. But I am still glad that I could draw at least once a week for the past three weeks, today is the fourth week that I could draw at least once a week.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

WOOLITZ KNIGHT, electric cosmos

Here I am starting this Sunday with a new illustration, where the male version of #lighthealer along with #woolitz are the protagonists, the idea was born while I was thinking about Saint Seiya and I saw the concept in my mind quickly and I started sketching and the result I liked

Author: @artbymila
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Woolitz as semi-human💚

Hello dear friends. How are you doing? Welcome to a new post💚 I am very excited to share with you my new fanart of Holozing game I made. If you are following holozing game you already know woolitz. I made my illustration inspired by woolitz. It’s semi-human because I drew the horns too. Those horns were beautiful that I didn’t want to omit it.

Author: @lebding
Curator: @kstreet

Fun hat!

ZINGU HAT worn by Ocean Healer

Yow yow yow Zingers here's a latest art drop from me so hope ya all check out my painterly style. Ocean healer rockin that zingu hat in the house yeah?

Author: @masummim50
Curator: @kstreet

Cool ear accessory!

Zinguini fan art

Hello holozing community, today i made another fan art. and for this one i made a human version of zinguini. i used the colors used in zinguini and also added the crystan in her ears.
those crystals are one of the most captivating feature of zinguini.
let me know your thoughts

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Looking good!

Holozing Fanart: Larvie

Hello there, everyone. I hope you've had a nice start to the week. Mine was pretty nice as I saw the new characters added to the Holozing game and I couldn't help but grab my pen and get to sketching right away.

Author: @edittasc86
Curator: @kstreet

Nice pendant!

[Eng-Esp] 🌊Ocean Healer Pendant🌊

Greetings community, I hope you are well, by the time you come across my post.... Happy start of the week may it be successful for everyone....

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome swords!

If Water Healer becomes Waller (Holozing fanart), Digital Art

This time I made fan art of the Water Healer character who became Waller.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

thank you for mention and support my fanart holozing, @zingcontent and @kstreet🙏😊🦾

Thank you for including me @zingcontent @kstreet