Holozing Curation Compilation #39

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #39

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #39

Welcome to the 39th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 39th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @mdakash62
Curator: @kstreet

I can see it!

Creating Miu with new ideas (Through Lentils, Tea Leaves, Rice )11/01/2024

Happy New Year and my heartfelt love to the #holozing community owners and moderators for their hard work. Also congratulations to all #hive users I hope you all stay with me. I hope that the creator always gives you all the top skills.Today I bring to you Prakriti which is a completely new idea.How to make a cat with rice using all the necessary ingredients.Today I come to you practicing that skill.I hope today's wonderful talent will show people your amazing skills. You can give the cat a new look by following these steps.Which looks even better.Let us canvas.

Author: @babyl
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

MY SURFER GRASS RACCOON/ MI MAPACHE DE HIERVA SURFISTA

Hello, today I have the pleasure to publish again in this #holozing community and I have fallen in love with these cute Fan Art, for their beautiful colors and their original postures.

Author: @herculeand
Curator: @kstreet

A nice review of the starter items.

Awesome HoloZing Starter Items // My Success on HoloZing

HoloZing has started fulfilling what it tweeted on X about 2024 being the Dragon year for HoloZing.
There are many projects on the hive blockchain that is taking the blockchain higher and making it more advanced by day.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome!

ELECTRIC RABBIT, the bearer of lightning

Here I am with a new creative proposal taking one of the #holozing creatures and giving it my own style, in this case I took the LIGHTNING BEARER the electric rabbit and I did it with an attitude with which it is better to be careful

Author: @siriromo
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

Grass Racoon in my version of Amuñuñado and Coloring. Drawing and Craft (Eng/Esp)

Hello dear Holozing community, I hope you are doing well and growing with the project. Last week I started delegating an amount of my hive power and I am very happy because I am already receiving the Zing token that will serve me later for the game. For now I am receiving little but as time goes by I will receive more for my amount, the important thing is to accumulate as much as I can, and I am very encouraged to do it.

Author: @giocondina
Curator: @kstreet

Welcome to the community and lovely drawing!

Drawing Fire Wolf-Digital Illustration

Greetings hivers artists, because not only creating is an art; playing is also an art because you have to devise strategies and much more. This is my first publication for the #Holozing community which I discovered a few days ago and I found it excellent that in our hive we have a new game and although I don't know much about it yet, I have dared to illustrate one of its characters adding some inspiration; this is Fire Wolf, a character of the fire element which despite showing flames on his body has a tender and friendly appearance in my drawing that I hope you like.

Author: @emilydbr
Curator: @kstreet

Looking good!

Holozing FanArt | Chibi Shiny Whale | Inspired in Water Whale

Today I want to show you my most recent drawing regarding the Holozing characters in my first post for this community I made a Shiny Racoon with my favorite accent color. On this occasion, I also made a Holozing Shiny monster, meet the Shiny whale and also a chibi.

Author: @aaalviarez
Curator: @kstreet

Now that's my kind of raccoon!

A grass raccoon... with a sweet tooth? || Un mapache... goloso?

Greetings to everyone in this growing community. It has been exciting to receive more updates on the items we will have in the game. Just a little while ago they posted a new contest about accessories for the healers. But all this has also got me thinking about the personality of the creatures. Are we using our imagination a bit?

Author: @gaboamc2393
Curator: @kstreet

That looks great!

A Cute Whale In Holozing [ENG/SPA]

Since several posts ago I have been sharing with the community my art in Holozing, sculptures of each of the main characters of the game

Author: @lacochinaensalsa
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely drawn!

Girl and Miu - Fan Art inspired by the World of Holozing!

Good morning all of you. Here it is after 1 am, I feel energetic in that boom of hyperactivity. Sometimes it happens to me, I don't know if the sweet gummies I ate a while ago were the real culprit, but hey... Let's look at the positive side, I was able to finish a Fan Art inspired by Holozing that I started yesterday afternoon.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @kstreet . Happy Holo day!

Thank you for supporting me

you're welcome!

Thank you so much @zingcontent

Congrats all. Your art look so awesome, good job all

Hello sir @Zingcontent how are you

Thank you very much for the wonderful content. May you always have a beautiful healthy day with your family.

I am impressed by everyone's amazing skills here. Also, thank you very much for giving an amazing curation post. We take so much pleasure in seeing real images and turning them into art. That can educate everyone around us and gives all creative people educational talent. Which more than family members and friends relatives are able to get education.

I express my respect and love to all present here. Through their hard work, today's gift is presented to us. All of us here are happy. I hope in God. All of you will possess all skills. And I hope you will encourage yourself in all creative creations. In today's curation number 39, I express my respect and love to all the winners.

Special thanks to @kstreet I'm so happy to see you here. Thank you so much for your kind curation. the creator always wishes you to spend beautiful healthy days with your family.

best regards @mdakash62

You're very welcome!

thank you so much sir I am say happy to see your response. may God bless you with my heart

thanks for the mention and support @zingcontent :D

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024