Holozing Curation Compilation #43

in Holozing Community4 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #43

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #43

Welcome to the 43rd issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 43rd compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @manclar
Curator: @kstreet

Cool pixel art!

Grass Racoon Fan art (Pixel art & timelapse video) [ENG-ESP]

Today I share with you this drawing that I made on my computer, using the free software "Libresprite", which is focused on pixel art and animations for video games.

Author: @hive.sameera
Curator: @kstreet

A bike from hard drive parts!

A Holozing Forest Bike model of an unfinished creation.

Holozing is thrilled to share another article with you today, focusing on the Holozing community's development of a unique project: the Holozing Forest Bike, not just a model. The design is set to be implemented at a later date. As a enthusiast of designs and challenges, the Holozing Forest Bike captivated me with its modern and robust digital model. Upon encountering this bike in a Holozing post, the inspiration struck to embark on the creation of my own.

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Cool ideas!

[Fan Art] My Healer Traits Contest Entry #2 + Mini HoloZing Progress Report

I increased my delegation to Holozing by adding 200 HP, a total of 550 HP currently. I want to earn more ZING in preparation for the release of the game. 🥳 Also, support to the whole Holozing community.

Author: @janetedita
Curator: @kstreet

Solid suggestions!

🍀 Holozing Forest Healer: Some suggestions [CONTEST]🍀

A few days ago I saw a post where users were invited to participate in a contest about the Healers characters to contribute ideas for accessories, costumes, backgrounds and assets in general that can enrich the game in the future.

Author: @jordy0827
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

My first handicraft and my rewards: Water Whale 🐳 [EN/ES]

Today I decided to accompany my post about my Holozing rewards with something different from what I usually do, and that I had not done before: an embroidered craft. In this community I've seen some great crafts, and that inspired me to make my own.

Author: @japex1226
Curator: @kstreet

That looks awesome!

Healer Traits Contest Entry

I like to share my submission to the Healer Traits Contest. If you like to join to just click in this 👉 LINK HERE👈 and see the details about the contest.

Author: @belkysmargarita
Curator: @kstreet

I want a pair!

Pantuflas de Electric Rabbit, un proyecto de costura inspirado en Holozing. / ENG: Electric Rabbit slippers, a sewing project inspired by Holozing.

Hello to all my friends from the Holozing Community, I am happy to be present on this opportunity to present my most recent creative project inspired by Holozing. This time it is some cute Electric Rabbit Slippers, which I created for my youngest granddaughter. She is a fan of different and adorable pieces, even though she is very small, she has always shown a different style when dressing and expressing herself.

Author: @samuell12
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Fan art female forest healer necklace [ENG - ESP]

Hello, hello @holozing community, I wish you a happy day, the game updates continue as well as the evolution of the characters and the new items that promise to be of great utility and create great expectations about the game; today I share the elaboration of a necklace inspired by the forest healer, ideal to give to the girls in the coming Valentine's Day.

Author: @jordangerder
Curator: @kstreet

She looks very cool.

Healer traits contest / Healer forest 🍀

Hello people, how are you today? I wanted to share with you my entry to the healer traits contest, prepared by the @holozing team, I found the proposal interesting and I said why not? I had also already told you that I wanted to participate in your last contest haha ​​so well, this contest is about adding ideas of traits for a character, in this case for this forest healer, I am not very good at this style of drawing, but I tried my best...
We see a little of the creation process, it is always good to see what is behind each art, join me⏩⏩⏩...

Author: @artbymila
Curator: @kstreet

Those colors look so nice! Very well done.

Grass Racoon | My holozing fanart ✏️

Hello friends. How are you doing today? I’m back again with a fan art 💚 This is my first time drawing a fan art of holozing. I usually draw with my graphite pencils but When I wanted to draw this cute grass racoon I decided to use some color pencils. It’s a green raccoon and I couldn’t draw it black and white 😸


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for the support.

I hope you have a pair soon, we have to send it! ha ha. Thanks for the support. Blessings.

Wow!!! Congrats all, good job, keep it up and have good day to all.

Thank you so much for the mention🥰

Greetings @zingcontent, thanks for the support.

Great work nicely done! Thank you very much for the curation😌