Holozing Curation Compilation #48

in Holozing Community3 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #48

holozing.png

Holozing Curation Compilation #48

Welcome to the 48th issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone! This is the 48th compilation post of Holozing Curation initiative.

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared on in the Holozing community. These post highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for the curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking a time to visit each other post.

Author: @rtraviezo
Curator: @kstreet

Now that looks cool!

Holozing Wolf fire (Fan Art) (Eng-Esp)

There is a very nice trend about drawing Holozing characters. I have seen phenomenal works and wanted to be part of those who venture to showcase some idea inspired by these curious characters.

Author: @fixie
Curator: @kstreet

They look great!

Healer Traits Entry - Ocean Healer Steampunk style glasses model [ENG-ESP]

Hello, this is my first publication in this community and my intention is to participate in the proposals for the characters, I was reading a lot about the game and it caught my attention a lot about how it is being directed. In the bases of the contest there are proposals to make some changes so that the characters have a great variety of styles, my particular proposal is based on a gadget for the character Ocean Healerm, his Japanese anime style gave me many ideas to propose something, being that I thought about glasses but not just any kind of glasses. As the game is set in the future, there are some very famous and used aesthetic concepts such as Cyberpunk, I have focused on its twin brother, Steampunk, I really like this genre because it mixes the old with new technologies while always It takes place in a time where the main thing is adventure. As main characteristics, the Steampunk aesthetic differs from Cyberpunk in that everything looks very old but works as if it were time technology, so we have rusty weapons that shoot plasma rays, or time machines that work with liquids and mark the time. years with numbers of bet games. The glasses are one of the most used gadgets in this genre and I think they would go very well with the character, since they would be equipped with what is necessary to know all the information about the place, adapt to the geography and most importantly, know everyone. regarding monsters to catch them.

Author: @rtonline
Curator: @kstreet

Welcome to our community!

Exploring the Zing Token and the Holozing Game

Holozing, a roleplaying adventure game, was announced about 3 months ago on October 18, 2023 (As far as I know). I've heard about the project a lot lately, but I've never had the opportunity to review it, but since yesterday I've had the opportunity to review both the Whitepaper and the articles on Hive in detail. When I considered both the articles I read and the team behind the project, I decided that it was a really promising project for the future and I decided to join holozing at an early stage.

Author: @damoclesart
Curator: @kstreet

Love the pattern!

BLUE PORCELAIN HEALER

here again in the #holozingcommunity with a new art, a little different since I can't say that I did it from scratch, but rather I took the beautiful healer and gave her my personal touch, with subtle changes and at the same time easy to recognize, where The elements are taken from the style used in Asian porcelain mainly where blue and white tones are the protagonists.

Author: @delvallecedeno
Curator: @kstreet

Cool technique!

Water Whale fanart character painting with filorama technique || [ESP/ENG]

Hello friends of this great #hive family, how it is always a pleasure to live on this wonderful platform, I hope that you find life, above all, enjoying good health, exploring the communities you can find this little corner that the friends of @holozing give us, and So I did not hesitate to make my first publication with a nice and simple painting using the hylorama technique with a fantastic character such as FARNAT WATER WHALE., Although I am not an expert in trying to make beautiful art. I think this community is magnificent. I hope you like my work. Below we indicate the following steps to follow:

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable! Get 'em little guy!

Infurno wolf and light healer in action (fanart)!

Hello guys, I hope everyone is having a great day. Today I'm posting a new fanart and so far I painted grass raccoon and electric rabbit so I decided to paint Infurno wolf and light healer in action. I chose this duo on purpose because infurno wolf is a light based creature so I coupled it with light healer as it's the most powerful combo there is as per the developers behind the game. I hope you guys like it :)

Author: @johnuko
Curator: @kstreet

Wow! Using the adorable Holozing characters in the classroom is really cool!

Introducing Holozing in Educational Settings

Sharing the leading GameFi platform in institutions can be adventurous especially when kids are the ones involved. Today I had an opportunity to visit a school in my locality. Discussing with the headteacher about the prospect of the #web3 gaming platform got him eager to know more about the platform and this gave me room to discuss with the pupils about the innovation.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

I'm sorry what? Are you kidding me?! This is so cool!

Female Water Healer -- Healer traits contest --

Today, I wanna show you my latest creation a new idea for the @holozing contest, u can check out all the details here , I've opted for something a bit different this time, so I've decided to go for the Female Water Healer. I created this drawing in Corel Painter 2019 but I modified some things in Photoshop.

Author: @vicente99
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great! Very cute. Welcome to the community!

[Esp/Eng] 🐇⚡ FanArt de Electric Rabbit // Electric Rabbit FanArt 🐇⚡

This is the first time I post in this community, I honestly didn't know about its existence, I found out about it because my partner told me that they had recently made an art contest and unfortunately I couldn't participate.

Author: @borbolet
Curator: @kstreet

Nice ideas!

Ideas of: Mystical traits and tattoos for healers. Holozing Contest

Hello to all my dear friends, I hope you are well wherever you are.
As always first of all I wish you all much success and prosperity.
It is a pleasure to be here in this community to participate in the traits contest for the Holozing game characters.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

very grateful to you for mentioning my publication 💪💪

Grateful for the recognition they make for the posts that we make with so much love and dedication. It is very encouraging to know that, as a community, they take the time to highlight the work that is posted; and I do not say this because it has been mentioned but as a sincere compliment to the work done by the curators. Thank you very much.

I'm already going around to the other colleagues mentioned to give them my support, because, as you rightly say, that's the way we will make the community great.

Good evening my friends, thank you very much for the mention and the support provided, it is a pleasure that you like my work, and also living in this great community where talent abounds 👏👏. A warm hug to all my friends from @holozing. Greetings 🤗

amazing art , painting , drawing and craft created by authors for holozing.