Holozing Curation Compilation #68

in Holozing Community3 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #68

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @yekdou
Curator: @kstreet

Very nice!

Infurno fan art

The subject I chose is Inferno because I like its elements, I also have a fondness for dogs, and I find it captivating.

Author: @zonadigital21
Curator: @kstreet

What a cool take on him!

My progress in HOLOZING + Fan Art (Grass Racoon)

This HoloZing community is really taking a lot of strength recently, and I am not only referring to its token or the current market value, I am referring to the increase of users interested in the project, as well as the interest of many artists who are also active users in the art events that are made in communities like Splinterlands or many more.

Author: @mmjs826
Curator: @kstreet

That's some seriously awesome pixel art!

Happy Valentine's Day! ¡Feliz día de San Valentín! | Grass Racoon: Fan Art \ Animated Pixel Art [Esp-Eng]

Greetings community! Today love is in the air! And for that reason I would like to share with you this fan art that I made for Valentine's Day.

Author: @julsdraws
Curator: @kstreet

Sweet hat dude!

Male Ocean Healer Wearing Waller Bucket Hat! Fanart

Since I made a female ocean healer fanart a lot and most of my fan arts of holozing were female, this time around I decided to give it a go draw a dude! In a sense it is both fanart and an entry to the Holozing healer traits tho I highly doubt that there is already the same idea as mine in the holozing team, well anyway I will still try my luck and now here is my design. When I am unsure if there is already an existing idea of my healer traits proposal I brought something along and that is a holomon or holozing creature which synergize well with the element of the healer which is why I draw Waller at the back.

Author: @pomboadri
Curator: @kstreet

Love it! Awesome shading and the eyes are very cool.

FanArt in my style, evolution Zappity⚡

Holo holo to all dear friends of this incredible community #Holozin, this is my first time sharing here with you all and I must confess that yes, like many, I have been captivated with this game and especially with its incredible characters, full of magic and incredible superpowers, I really want to play and interact with each one of them.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

Very sorry to hear about your dog. That was a brutal month for me, but it gets better! Your drawing is amazing.

Forest female n MIU MIU

I've been feeling a bit distant and sad lately. My companion for the past few years, my dog, fell very ill and sadly she's passed away. It's been some really sad days.😥😥😥


Author: @senchans
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

My Healer Traits of Ocean Female Art 🥰👸

A wonderful day to you hive & holozing 😍, I'm @senchans. Today i'll be sharing my design for female ocean holozing traits, at first glance her appearance is very soothing with a color theme that mirrors the blues of the ocean. I also added myself there for the thumbnail in which i designed using canva pro.

Author: @adamada
Curator: @kstreet

A nice write-up on Holozing.

Scribbles about Holozing

It's a compilation of scattered thoughts while following up on the @holozing updates. I just made a collection of them of them after pondering on some snippets of detail from the posts.

Author: @artbymila
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Healer traits contest- light healer

Hello friends. How are you? I’m doing fine and I hope you are doing great as well. Welcome to a new post💚I’m here to share my new entry for the Holozing contest. It’s light healer this round. I drew new hairstyle, accessories and dress for this healer. The colors I chose for my color pallet were red, yellow and orange and gold. I was afraid to make everything all yellow that’s why I chose to colors her dress reddish. And some red lightning in the back. She is a light healer, that’s why I drew some stars and moon around. They’re all related to the sky right?😸 I also drew a red cape for her. Made the sketch with a HB pencil and then used a pigmented ink to do the outline. When coloring was finished, I used a tiny brush and acrylic paint and made some dots on her dress. It took around 4 to 5 hours to get completed.

Author: @aularjavier
Curator: @kstreet

Very cool!

Dibujando a Zappity (Holoart) ⚡⚡⚡ESP-ENG

Hello friends holohivers, I hope you are having a great time, I am very well and eager to see the development of this great project, for me it is a great honor to be given the opportunity to share our ideas for the project in addition to share our art and many ways to interact which of course are in order to learn, have fun and also gain recognition for our work, all this has me very motivated so today I come to share a drawing I made of Zappity, the electric rabbit that the truth seems to me the coolest design.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Wow 😲!!! Thank you so much for your appreciation

Thank you very much for the mention, you are all very talented users.

Great artists that stand out in this great community.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Wow! They are great! I love all those artworks. Congratulations to all the artists.

Hi Friends! Thanks for the support! 👍✌️

You're welcome!

thanks as always @kstreet

and thank you as always!

Awww Thank you very much for taking me into account 😍⚡

wow! thanky sir 💖