Holozing Curation Compilation #91

in Holozing Community2 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #91

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @gabsartbook
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Infurnal illustration from Holozing | Ilustración de Infurnal de Holozing [ENG-ESP]

Hello my friends in the Holozing community! I hope you are very well, again I share with you the process of my illustration of one of the creatures of the Holozing game, this time I share with you my illustration of the evolution of the creature "Infurno" who has the name of "Infurnal", with this new evolution we can see the development of its powers and abilities, a fierce fire wolf that is more powerful and strong with its fire type attacks can generate more damage to its opponent, with this illustration I wanted to highlight that ferocity that transmitted me its evolution. So without more to say, I hope you like it and I invite you to read me! ❤️✨

Author: @maxwellmarcusart
Curator: @kstreet

Looks great!

Chirpily - My New Holozing Fanart

Hi all!
I am delighted to share with you my latest fanart of one of the creatures from holozing game once again.

Author: @zanoz
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done. Good hair details.

Ocean Healer Fanart ~ The Male

I've been contemplating on which fanart to create this time for the Holozing community and then realised I haven't made the human fanart and I've just been sticking with the animal so far, so to begin my human fanart, I chose the male ocean healer

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

Adorable!

Beautiful keychain of Chirpily , crocheted (Amigurumi ) easy to make

Hello, good evening to all the hivers of this beautiful community #holozing, it has become one of my favorites, many blessings, I hope you like this project I made, I did it with all the love in the world, with nothing more to say, !let's get to work!

Author: @jijisaurart
Curator: @kstreet

Yep, the added details/bubbles really make the art more interesting!

[Fan Art] Female Ocean Healer in Dress + Waller 🐳

It has been a week since I last posted in the community. 🥰 I have seen new updates like new creatures. Zinguini is so kyooot~ amazing creature! 🤩

Author: @deddywox
Curator: @kstreet

An amazing tribute to another amazing artist!

WATER HEALER and WALLER Fanart Holozing Creature (Tribute to Akira Toriyama), Digital Art

This time I made fanart of the characters Holozing Water Healer and Waller.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Somehow you're still getting better at this! The different focal points of background/foreground are so cool! And little details like pockets sticking out from the shorts. And the hair! Love this!

Freeze the water, Zingu X Water healer fanart!

I'm a bit late but I still have something to share with you guys. We all know that we now have a new Holozing creature based on Ice so it's only natural that I make a new fanart based on that. I guess this little guy fills one more gap for a water based creature other than the great waller. I really liked the design of this creature so I decided to make him join forces with the water healer however I made changes to her character design to fit the Ice theme. This is how it came out!

Author: @lorentm
Curator: @kstreet

Awesome job! The wings and hairstyle go together really well!

Male ocean healer - Healer traits contest

Greetings to the entire amazing @holozing community! I'm Lorentm, a passionate digital artist diving once again into the exciting art contest. The creative adrenaline is at its peak as I share with you my choice: the Male Ocean Healer!

Author: @jorgelissanchez
Curator: @kstreet

Great work!

Necklace of the evolved face of "Infurno" Holozing

Hello good evening beautiful friends readers and content creators of the holozing community and hive in general, I hope you are full of good health and have enjoyed this weekend, today I want to share a necklace that will be part of my collection, the holozing project, with a pendant or charms of the face of the new evolution infurno, I love to create and renew accessories is one of the things that I love among them as drawing, is simple but cute, as I said in one of the previous post, creates in people doubts howWhat character is it?Where did you get it from? This way I will tell you about the project and holozing community.

Author: @marile21
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done!

ESP | ENG Accesorios del sanador del océano hembra 🌊 / Female Ocean Healer Accessories 🌊

Very good day Holozing community, happy start to the week, a productive week full of opportunities begins, I am very happy to be sharing with you again, once again I want to show you some of my creations based on the game.


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you for the feature. I appreciate.

you're welcome!

Gracias por la mención 😍😍

You more than earned it!

Thank you for mention and curate my blog @kstreet, @holozing and @zingcontent☺🥰

you're welcome!

untitled.gif

Thanks again you guys ☺️

cool lists of arts 😎

Muchas gracias por la mención ✌🏽😊

Congratulations @zingcontent! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery