Holozing Curation Compilation #97

in Holozing Community3 months ago
Authored by @kstreet

Holozing Curation Compilation #97

Welcome to this issue of Holozing Curation Compilation!

Hello everyone!

This is our curation effort that aims to curate posts that are shared in the Holozing community. These posts highlighted are the finest content that our Holozing curators submit for curation. We also encourage you to visit these blogs and show these great Holozingers your support and encouragement. Engagement is what makes the community thrive, so we hope that you are taking the time to visit each other's posts.

Author: @solumviz
Curator: @kstreet

Wow! Amazing pic!

Surf's up, Zinguini style | Holozing fanart!

How's everyone doing these days? I hope you are at max health because I'm not xd. I'm feeling under the weather since yesterday. Today I got a mild fever. I thought about skipping this week but I couldn't sleep anyway so I decided to complete something I have been working on since 2 days ago.

Author: @aularjavier
Curator: @kstreet

Nicely done.

Dibujando a Zappity con mi estilo (Holozing Fanart)

Hello friends, I hope you are super well, I had a few days without posting, the truth is that I have not had much free time lately but that does not mean that I forgot the art and much less forget this great project that the truth I dream because it becomes reality, today I come to show a brief process of a fanart of Zappity I made using graphite pencils and with my style, I hope you like it a lot 🔥.

Author: @yanes94
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Male Light Healer - FanArt

How are you doing today? I want to show you this drawing I recently did, it's actually the first male character I've made for Holozing.

Author: @almightygrim
Curator: @kstreet

Love it!

Holozing Traits Contest: Female Light Healer - Traits, Clothes and Accessories

Good evening, folks. (It's not evening here exactly, but according to my disrupted sleeping schedule - thank you work - it is lol).

Author: @dayadam
Curator: @kstreet

Another excellently-quilled figure!

Rewards Update // Waller Radiant In 3D Quilling Technique [Eng-Esp]

In this new update of rewards of which 10 days have passed since the last one I presented to you, I wanted to continue with another work in my art. The first sculpture or figure that I made in the quilling technique for the community and with which I made my first publication in this project, was of a cute Waller Regular in 3D.

Author: @irenenavarroart
Curator: @kstreet

Great stuff!

Holozing Macrame Necklace: Light Healer

HOLO! Greetings dear Holozing community, I hope you are well, today I share with you a new tutorial to make a necklace with the image of the Healer of Light, the technique I use for the cord is the kumihimo loom and for the pendant I use the macramé following an alpha pattern, I hope it is useful for you so you can make yours 😉. Before starting I also share my satisfaction with the earnings of my delegation to @zingtoken, so far I have obtained 2951 Zing 🥰 I invite you to delegate

Author: @josdelmi
Curator: @kstreet

That's a sweet purse!

Girl's handbag, crocheted, based on the healer of the forest.

Hello to all my friends of this community #holozing, it has become one of my favorite, I hope you have had a great day and are already resting at home, last night at my house we spent all night and part of the day without light, we all spent a bad night, I hope to finish the post to go to rest, many blessings to all.

Author: @yolimarag
Curator: @kstreet

Love it!

FanartChirple Holomax Radiant in Peyote Technique + Rewards

Greetings to all the Holozing community, today I come to share with you a new project inspired by Chirple a very beautiful bird, this time as a radiant HoloMax, this creature is flying and can also speak is impressive that they thought about it.

Author: @fantasmitanc
Curator: @kstreet

Nice job!

Fant Art Wrackdoom [Esp/Eng]

Hi, I was going through my pinterest profile the other day and came across a very cute image of a fox hugging its tail. Later that day, I was already thinking about one of the characters from the Holozing game and I could have taken any other creature that is more similar to the original idea. After having more than three hours doing my sketches, I finally decided to continue with what I had already started and that's how I ended up drawing Wrackdoom.

Author: @yessi08
Curator: @kstreet

Well done!

Eng/Esp Digital art: my fanart inspired by the healer of Luz!!

Happy start to the week friends of the #holozing community, I hope it comes full of blessings for each of you 🙏


Join the Holozing Community!
https://hive.blog/created/hive-131131
https://peakd.com/c/hive-131131/created
https://ecency.com/created/hive-131131

Sort:  

Thank you very much for supporting my work. Blessings @kstreet

Muy agradecida por el apoyo a mi contenido.

Bendiciones 🙏

Thanks for the support <3