You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Witness Revamp/Update #12] Veterans on Hive dedication, Cavalry Coin, Delegation, Curation.

in Veterans2 years ago

Awesome work and amazing job.

I was never in the military however both sides of my family have been or are currently in military and some fashion.

Phenomenal job and I happen to have PTSD and found out that the Native American way of ceremony and religion goes a long way in rehabilitation of our warriors and reintegrating them back into the tribe and the home again.

If there is any veteran in need let me know and I'll be willing to do blessings and if there is room and the resources I would be absolutely willing to hold any special healing sweat lodge ceremony for all and any veterans.

Between sweat lodge ceremonies as well as talking communicating and working with veterans who have PTSD? I'll never be cured but I have way more tools and the ability to manage these issues.

That and on top of it also the PTSD service dog. Focusing on his safety as well as health is more important than my issues which ironically helps me with my PTSD.

Many blessings and I wish you the greatest of success.