Sort:  

Welcome back lovely lady, thanks for visiting! 😊

Thank you very much, they are my mother-in-laws recipe, with a minor tweak of adding a smidge of homemade vanilla and a wee bit more cinnamon than she uses. 😊

No, no sign of Half-Penny, yet. We won't see him while the snow is still here...usually just the ladies and their youngsters come by this time of year. We'll see him again once it warms up, if he made it through the winter, and I can't see why he wouldn't as he's been here for at least four years now and this has been the mildest winter we've had since we first met him. Lots of cute little new ones to try and differentiate enough to name this year. I had three little ones via for my attention (and treats) this morning, it was so nice to see them being so brave. 😊

As soon as Half-Penny and the other regulars are coming around, I'll be sure to let you know and share loads of pictures. 😊

My first cup of tea is done. Now to get my second one and go through my messages before starting the housework and baking of the day. So, that means I have to say goodbye for now and chat with you again soon. 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊