You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post || Home For The Holidays - For our VETS

in Veteranslast year

@nickydee,


Good morning, dear heart.


Government is fully responsible for providing adequate support and treatment of military members to ensure they are fully recovered and supported after combat.


You know the saying... "looks good on paper". Even those who did not serve in combat (I missed Herzegovina by a week) should be held with the same status and care as those who did. My reasons for joining the Army were spawned by many things. But regardless... I did what I did, of my own free will. I thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment. Hoping you have a wonderful weekend!

!LUV
!giphy Thank You

Sort:  

My pleasure, treasure. Keep up the good work. World needs more of it *salutes