You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Awesome - Weekly Payouts To Delegators #204

in This Is Awesome β€’ last year

Thanks a lot Tydyn 😁 we reached our destination for now. We had lots of traffic jams and road works today that slowed us down a lot. Tomorrow the work on the floors start.
Have an awesome Sunday!



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Sort: Β 

Most definitely Jackie! Marvelous on reaching your momentary destination! That doesn't sound fun, but it's done now thankfully! I hope that the floor work goes smoothly! Thank you so much! Hive and Arch Linux, oh and my superfood fire coffee, have been my companions and focuses since morning! I'm still catching up on Hive! Have a beautiful night! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you kindly @tydynrain we sealed about 300 tiles today two time… tomorrow another load will arrive. But we start putting the first batch down tomorrow.
Hope you had a great time and caught up a bit πŸ˜€
Good morning to you 😎



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Certainly Jackie, you're so welcome! Wow, you got a lot done! I hope that everything goes smoothly tomorrow! Thank you! Good evening to you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are welcome @tydynrain πŸ˜€ thank you so much 😎
Have a great Monday



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Sure thing Jackie, absolutely! Thank you! I hope that you sleep great tonight and that you wake up energized for your day tomorrow! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thanks a lot… the night was short as usual. But it was ok.
Hope you slept well too. Enjoy your day! πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š



Made in Canva

- @littlebee4 - Comment Moderator

Absolutely, you're quite welcome! Awww...I'm sorry to hear that! I hope that you are able to rest deeply very soon! Thank you! I stayed up late, but I did sleep well, thankfully! Thank you! Enjoy your night! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™