My Entry: Love The Clouds Contest! #139

in Love The Clouds2 years ago

Time flies so fast. It had already been two years when my mom had left this place and is now resting peacefully. We miss her so much and we always make it a point to gather during her death anniversary, pay her a visit and have some intimate moments with the family. Here on this photo I happen to see the horizon with this big cloud formation so dramatic as if it sympathizes with us during this day.
image.png
This is the final resting place of my mom and dad. So sad we lost them both in such a short period.
image.png
This is how the vortex of cloud looks like without the edit. My camera could not capture all the magnificence of the color and the shape of this cloud but the edit helped me in conveying those qualities. Hope you like it still.

I seldom get the chance to observe nature and the sky for that matter but now that we are finally out again I did not waste this moment to capture this beautiful cloud and make as my entry to the Love The Clouds Contest of @tobetada. If you want to join you still have time to join in I will leave a link below to the contest:
https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-139
IMG_20200826_182115.jpg

Much love,

Ally

Sort:  

Wow it looks so incredibly huge

Wow, @allyson19, it's too nice...Where was it? Success in the contest. (And I remain waiting for the answer) (I means the name of the city and the country) So sorry for that happened your parents>

Oh hi sorry for the late reply , the cloud photo was taken in Mabalacat City in the Philippines.

Congratulations @allyson19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 56000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 57000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Preciosa...sobrecogedora. Gracias, @allyson19, por compartir. Éxito en el concurso.

Esa foto está increíble! Parece el cuerpo de un dragón al caer la tarde
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ditoferrer(1/10) tipped @allyson19 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!